Sign of a lazy hoor thread

Started by JoG2, February 03, 2026, 09:37:11 PM

Look-Up!

Quote from: tbrick18 on February 06, 2026, 05:51:14 PM
Quote from: Would ye whist on February 06, 2026, 02:42:00 PMNevermind not locking the car, I really resent driving the wife's car now as you actually have to put the key in the ignition, much prefer being able to start with the key in the pocket..................that is lazy

Quote from: tbrick18 on February 05, 2026, 02:45:42 PMPutting dirty dishes in the sink - even though the dishwasher is sitting just below it.
Not locking the car. I mean, how hard is it to push the button on the keys!
Having to run to the ditch for a pee just as the warmup starts.

Mrs Tbrick sets the key in the centre console - and leaves it there when she gets out. Without locking.
then the keys can't be found next time leaving the house.
Only a matter of time until someone nicks the car.
Better have a good story cos insurance won't pay out if you are honest with them.

STREET FIGHTER

Anybody who doesn't rinse the dishes before putting them into a hot soapy sink is an absolute psychopath....

And glasses and cups always washed before dishes please....🙏🏻

Anyone still in bed past 7am at the weekend, get up and do something you lazy hoor.

Anyone who buys their lunch everyday instead of making one.

Not cleaning the Air fryer after every use

Teachers

Parents who sit in their car on their phone at kids training/matches, get out and help set the pitch up ffs.

The majority of apprentices nowadays. When I was one you were warned to keep busy, grab a brush and start cleaning up if you have nothing to do, nowadays it's straight onto the phone with them.

People who drive around and around looking for a car spot near the front when there are plenty down the back.

People who park in disabled spaces that don't need to are the worst most ignorant people in society.

Ordering more than 2 takeaways a week, just cook you lazy hoor.

Complaining about being fat and doing nothing about it.

Being fat and not caring that you're fat.

If you're reading this on your phone and you're still in bed, get up you lazy hoor.

Nordie Tayto is shite

We've unleashed a monster
Or should that be unlaoised

I'll get me coat 😔🥴

AustinPowers

Quote from: Tony Baloney on February 07, 2026, 10:33:58 AMJust up. What have I missed?

Something about a  monster. I'm  just up meself