Man Utd Thread:

Started by full back, November 10, 2006, 08:13:49 AM

Oh sweet Jaysus, sack that bollix!

Id personally keep lvg , I think he's doing a great job.

tiempo

Quote from: annapr on December 19, 2015, 03:59:50 PM
Has LVG 45mins to save his job?
Jose in for Christmas?

The last time Chelsea sacked Jose they had a clause that he couldn't manage anyone in the PL again for 6 or 18 months (can't remember which). It'll be the same this time I assume therefore ruling him out of Utd job this season.

LVG is utter toilet, very enjoyable to watch it all unfold though.

OgraAnDun

Only a matter of time before LVG goes now.

Quote from: stiffler on December 19, 2015, 04:21:11 PM
Id personally keep lvg , I think he's doing a great job.
Rooney back today. It was his fault they lost.

annapr

There's been a few,well two in particular, who have back LVG on here and told the rest of us(in a smug way) that we didn't know what we were talking about and LVG just needed time and more money to spend.
Anyone that disagreed was a chimp and just on the wind up.

Are they still backing him? Afterall they do know it all apparently so I'd like to know what they think now.

No win in 6 games for United now and against the less than mighty Bouremouth,Norwich or West Ham. Out of the league cup,Champions league and top 4. Whatever about the style of play in a result business LVG or any of his supporters can have any complaints if he is to be sacked tonight.

JPGJOHNNYG

You know your fecked when your team is built around a defense full of players of questionable quality and once that creaks its over. Every week the same shite 70% possession and maybe only one or 2 shots on target. In all honesty I would rather have the long ball up to 2 tall donkeys than this cr@p.

Quote from: Walter Cronc on December 16, 2015, 02:11:59 PM
Cant see pep leaving Munich. Why would he!!

United need a complete overhaul and City wouldnt have the stature of his 2 clubs to date.

Jose to PSG and Ancellotti to United/City is a more likely scenario in my book.

He is leaving them http://www.google.ie/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwj__uepw-jJAhVF7w4KHajHBDMQqQIIITAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.skysports.com%2Ffootball%2Fnews%2F11890%2F10102322%2Fpep-guardiola-to-leave-bayern-munich-according-to-german-media-reports&usg=AFQjCNHxFgoMxSpD0g_2b9cMtFE8Xld2nQ

Ancelloti to replace him apparently. Guardiola will likely end up at City.

Van Gaal is still cleaning up Moyes mess, it's gonna take years

Or something

Its rubbish until tomorrow's result.....

I've £3 on Liverpool to win at evens tomorrow..

Quote from: laoislad on December 19, 2015, 10:01:16 PM
lolz
https://youtu.be/yOKxYRoEdEU

Saw it was McKola and didn't go any further, look at this guys channel he's even worse. The rise of social media has an awful lot to answer for https://www.youtube.com/user/telandbenjie2

Quote from: annapr on December 19, 2015, 04:57:25 PM
There's been a few,well two in particular, who have back LVG on here and told the rest of us(in a smug way) that we didn't know what we were talking about and LVG just needed time and more money to spend.
Anyone that disagreed was a chimp and just on the wind up.

Are they still backing him? Afterall they do know it all apparently so I'd like to know what they think now.

Not sure if I'm one of the smug ones but yeah I support him and will continue do to so as long as he's manager.