Author Topic: Bord na Mona O達yrne Cup 2019  (Read 285 times)

Junior Ex Laoistalk

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 937
    • View Profile
Bord na Mona O達yrne Cup 2019
« on: September 26, 2018, 11:04:28 PM »
The draws for the 2019 Bord na Mona O達yrne Cup have been made tonight by the Leinster Council.
In what is the only four team group, Group 1 sees Carlow facing Westmeath, Offaly and Kildare in the New Year, while in Group 2 Longford, Wicklow and Louth will all play each other.

Holders Meath are in Group 3 with John Sugrue's Laois side and Wexford.
Dublin have received a bye to the competition痴 semi-final stage.

2019 Bord na Mona O達yrne Cup draws:

Group 1: Carlow, Westmeath, Offaly, Kildare
Group 2: Longford, Wicklow, Louth
Group 3: Laois, Meath, Wexford
Bye: Dublin
Winners are not those who never fail, but those who never quit!