Author Topic: Bord na Mona O達yrne Cup 2019  (Read 445 times)

Junior Ex Laoistalk

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 949
    • View Profile
Bord na Mona O達yrne Cup 2019
« on: September 26, 2018, 11:04:28 PM »
The draws for the 2019 Bord na Mona O達yrne Cup have been made tonight by the Leinster Council.
In what is the only four team group, Group 1 sees Carlow facing Westmeath, Offaly and Kildare in the New Year, while in Group 2 Longford, Wicklow and Louth will all play each other.

Holders Meath are in Group 3 with John Sugrue's Laois side and Wexford.
Dublin have received a bye to the competition痴 semi-final stage.

2019 Bord na Mona O達yrne Cup draws:   Dates: Dec 8, Dec 15, Jan 5.

Dublin a bye to Semi-Final
Semi-finals Jan 12.
Final Jan 18/19

Round 1      8.12.2018

Carlow v Westmeath
Offaly v Kildare
Longford v Wicklow
Laois v Meath
Louth v Wexford

Round 2     15.12.2018

Westmeath v Offaly
Kildare v Carlow
Wicklow v Louth
Wexford v Laois
Meath v Longford

Round 3       5.1.2019

Carlow v Offaly
Westmeath v Kildare
Longford v Louth
Wicklow v Laois

Semi-Finals    12.1.2019

 FINAL     18/19.1.2019

« Last Edit: November 07, 2018, 12:09:34 AM by Junior Ex Laoistalk »
Winners are not those who never fail, but those who never quit!