Oxegen

Started by redboots, May 10, 2007, 04:23:57 PM

Hank Everlast

anyone seen a weather forecast for punchestown this weekend??

Scattered showers all weekend.

TirEoghaingodeo

I wouldn't bother with the mouldies boys, i'd say she'll take a stud.

http://weather.uk.msn.com/tenday.aspx?wealocations=wc:EIXX0020
Ó dá ligfeadh sí liú amháin gaile, liú catha...

Hank Everlast

Ah feck that i checked the metcheck website and it said sunny friday, sunny/lite showers sat and showers sunday which wudnt b the worst!

redboots

Music shop Cookstown if you have four tickets you get the parking pass free. Last year I paid 20 euro for it of the stewarts down there............
Red Boots

Same four ticket offer still available in Foyle Street in Derry

bailestil

Exiled- I Rang them up last night and they said they were all gone. Unless they were talking bull to me.
Might have to take a spin up and make sure.

Stagmeister

Anyone know if it will be possible to watch the GAA down there this wkend???

Well it was Friday that I got them so maybe they're telling the truth

Quote from: Stagmeister on July 02, 2007, 05:29:13 PM
Anyone know if it will be possible to watch the GAA down there this wkend???

Well it never has been in the past, World Cup Soccer yes, GAA No  :(

As for the parking tickets... you can't get them down there, don't be stressin

Hollow Man

What are the chances of gettin a camping ticket down there, and what would ya be paying?

Or preferably beforehand...

I think Kerry v Cork was on the big screen last year?

shezam

Anyone interested in two day camping ticket £190

Hank Everlast

Shezam thats you fecked now, you will have gnevin and co giving out about ye!!

shezam

I aint fecked what so ever. Guy in work here is looking shot of his ticket.