Ros v Shligo 12th June 2016.

Started by Rossfan, May 24, 2016, 08:45:43 AM

giveballaghback

Cant believe the news, such a sucker punch, no way this can be repaired under this management.
Wont be expecting much from here on, feel sorry for the rest of the panel.

Quote from: Lar Naparka on May 28, 2016, 11:07:56 PM
Anyone care to tell me what's going on? Which players have decided to go to the States?
No.
"They" are talking about 2 bucks who played against Laythrum.
A "***** on Stolen sheep saying it's all O'Donnell's fault.
We can do without this.

giveballaghback

I agree rossfan, I pulled on that particular blx after the Mayo nfl match and his comments on st sheep and other forums about named players, some things never change.

Quote from: giveballaghback on May 28, 2016, 11:35:39 PM
I agree rossfan, I pulled on that particular blx after the Mayo nfl match and his comments on st sheep and other forums about named players, some things never change.
But why are ye getting so upset about what some bolx on Stolensheep has to say? Is there any reason to believe him? You will get this type of sh1te on every county forum.

There is reason as he's close to a certain club which has a no of Co panellists.
He's been right about some tales but has an obsession with blaming Fergal for everything.
I suspect he was dropped off a minor panel once....... Or else was prosecuted for law breaking by Garda O'Donnell.

giveballaghback

His mouth works faster than his brain, he is dangerous.

A bollix of a Rossie who talks sh*te?? It literally could be any one of ye  ;D

Quote from: macdanger2 on May 29, 2016, 12:24:32 AM
A bollix of a Rossie who talks sh*te?? It literally could be any one of ye  ;D
No ticket for London I take it :D
We might talk it but yer man stirs sh*te.

maigheo

If true a huge loss for Ros.Always gave Mayo a lot of trouble .

giveballaghback

Have just been told that one player may be going but the main player is definitely not going anywhere.

That's better Ballagh.
I'd have been so disappointed...
As for the other club.... At least there's one lion hearted man among them.

Quote from: Rossfan on May 29, 2016, 01:13:49 AM
That's better Ballagh.

Cake?

Quote from: Syferus on May 29, 2016, 01:15:25 AM
That's better Ballagh.

Cake?
Cake me....
You know the ladeen I'm talking about.

Quote from: Rossfan on May 29, 2016, 01:17:25 AM
Quote from: Syferus on May 29, 2016, 01:15:25 AM
That's better Ballagh.

Cake?
Cake me....
You know the ladeen I'm talking about.

Niall has went though a hell of a lot to represent his county the last ten years lad.

He was 15 ten years ago.
Not many have the heart of the small buckeen. Even you have come round to admiring him.
No danger he'll walk away .