Mayo v Dublin Replay

Mayo
Dublin

Mayo4Sam14

Predictions? Mine is Dublin by at least 3
You can forget about Sean Cavanagh as far as he's a man!

squire_in_navy_slacks

mayo.mick

Confirmed a sell out.............

Mayo GAA ‏@MayoGAA  18m18 minutes ago
Going to be some atmosphere on Sunday. @officialgaa announce that the game is now Officially "Sold Out" #mayogaa #gaa
mayo for sam-don't ask me what year! :-)
https://michaelmaye.com/mayo-gaa-photos/
@mayo_mick

squire_in_navy_slacks

Crete Boom

Seems a few Mayo people will be on Hill 16 for the game.

squire_in_navy_slacks

Quote from: Farrandeelin on August 25, 2015, 05:37:46 PM

Similar to 2013 I'd imagine, good to see, I'd love to see David Brady up there  ;)

Gael85

Quote from: Mayo4Sam14 on August 25, 2015, 01:53:18 AM
Quote from: moysider on August 25, 2015, 12:26:32 AM
Quote from: squire_in_navy_slacks on August 24, 2015, 11:33:40 PM
Quote from: Mayo4Sam14 on August 24, 2015, 11:30:09 PM
Quote from: SouthDublinBro on August 24, 2015, 07:29:26 PM
Disgusting listening to Mortimer and Spillane on RTE. You would swear that Mayo and Kerry were the only counties that play "beautiful" football.

Do you have a link for this?

He involved with Shelbourne as strength and conditioning coach

Mortimer has a dire attitude considering him plying his trade in Dublin, bloody bore you to death with his monotone voice similar too dessie farrell

What trade is he plying? Is he a plastered/ chippie?

You d want to make up your mind as well about Dublin. Seems like ye present CP as fine and dandy for a team to play Dublin. But get upset at anybody that doesn t genuflect. But hey. don t worry, as long as the ref. genuflects, ye ll be laughing.

Just post a link anyway!

I believe he is a fitness coach or something like that with a soccer club in Dublin, might be Bohemians, was involved in some gym not sure if he still is. Might be wrong but I think that's it, and of course, he's got a growing amount of media commitments

Mayo4Sam14

You can forget about Sean Cavanagh as far as he's a man!

Quote from: Farrandeelin on August 25, 2015, 05:37:46 PM

Daft carry on and spoils the atmosphere , little pockets of Mayo fans on the hill and absolutely deafened by the noise level the dubs make , looks pathetic and makes for a bad atmosphere . One whole stand should be Mayo and then you have a good atmosphere .

Unfortunately most Mayo fans are deluded about the noise level we create ,  I think we are shite and 13 final v dubs was embarrassing. Too many gobshites " will ya shut iup and sit down , I didn't pay to be listening to Mayo Mayo Mayo , I came to watch the game in peace" absolutely nuts they drive me , boggers.