Started by Darby, August 08, 2015, 06:52:35 PM

ThroughTheLaces

Quote from: redhandefender on January 19, 2016, 12:05:02 PM
Quote from: JoG2 on January 19, 2016, 11:55:53 AM
Quote from: redhandefender on January 19, 2016, 11:10:19 AM
Quote from: JoG2 on January 19, 2016, 10:59:47 AM
Won more than 1 All Ireland without the aid of the backdoor

At least there is one were Derry are on the same par, well done!

6 NFL titles to 2?

Lol, I suppose there is no London in Tyrone either so I will give yous that one to

I know the inbreds only use it to wind us up, and it works, but it always amuses me that the same boyos shouting 'Theres no London in Tyrone' are the same boyos sure to be shouting 'Up the RA'  ::)
The apple never falls far from the tree.

;D Which barrel did you scrape to get that one?

redhandefender

Quote from: ThroughTheLaces on January 19, 2016, 08:15:36 PM

6 NFL titles to 2?

Lol, I suppose there is no London in Tyrone either so I will give yous that one to

I know the inbreds only use it to wind us up, and it works, but it always amuses me that the same boyos shouting 'Theres no London in Tyrone' are the same boyos sure to be shouting 'Up the RA'  ::)

works every time though, hook line and sinker!!

TheOptimist

And that one they dived and cheated their way to. They couldn't win one in the nineties when men were men!

redhandefender

Quote from: TheOptimist on January 20, 2016, 11:04:57 AM

And that one they dived and cheated their way to. They couldn't win one in the nineties when men were men!

Yeah joe brolly was all man, skipping about blowing kisses and throwing himself all over the place!

TheOptimist

Quote from: redhandefender on January 20, 2016, 11:10:56 AM

Yeah joe brolly was all man, skipping about blowing kisses and throwing himself all over the place!

In your own words;  "works every time though, hook line and sinker!!"  ;)

Estimator

Well this thread has descended into a bit of a farce. Reminds me of a scene I witnessed outside the Greenvale in the mid-nineties. Two inebriated groups of Derry and Tyrone men shouting random abuse at each other. The best the Derry men could come up with, in their drunken state,  was shouting 'County Canavan' at the Tyrone men and the best retort from the Tyrone men was shouting 'County Freekick' at the Derrymen.
Ulster League Champions 2009

redhandefender

Quote from: TheOptimist on January 20, 2016, 11:15:45 AM

lol Touche, gets me every time! Looking forward to Saturday night, she will be at boiling point come white heat of the championship! May the best team win

Quote from: redhandefender on January 20, 2016, 11:35:46 AM
Quote from: TheOptimist on January 20, 2016, 11:15:45 AM

lol Touche, gets me every time! Looking forward to Saturday night, she will be at boiling point come white heat of the championship! May the best team win

We all know it will be a damp squib come May

lenny

Quote from: redhandefender on January 20, 2016, 10:46:46 AM
Quote from: ThroughTheLaces on January 19, 2016, 08:15:36 PM

6 NFL titles to 2?

works every time though, hook line and sinker!!

It works because it is so hilarious. Good one Gregory. Curry my yoghurt.

WT4E

http://teamtalkmag.com/2016/03/video-feargal-logan-u21-championship-v-donegal/

Big Ferg's emotional - Can't believe the audacity of Tyrone to go out and get two Donegal Under-21's sent off - CUe Martin Carney on the last word making unfounded allegations about young lads!!!!

Can any sensible Tyrone person (and no barrage of abuse please) tell me why Fergal Logan has decided to drag all this up again. It was one of the most disgusting things I've ever heard in GAA and whilst both sides handled the aftermath very poorly with Donegal going to the media and Tyrone denying everything... One year on Logan brings it up again?! Why?

WT4E

Quote from: ck on March 31, 2016, 12:44:09 PM
Can any sensible Tyrone person (and no barrage of abuse please) tell me why Fergal Logan has decided to drag all this up again. It was one of the most disgusting things I've ever heard in GAA and whilst both sides handled the aftermath very poorly with Donegal going to the media and Tyrone denying everything... One year on Logan brings it up again?! Why?

How is denying something that didn't happen handling it poorly?

laceer

Quote from: ck on March 31, 2016, 12:44:09 PM

I believe it was established that the lad's father was not mentioned.