Quote from: Avondhu star on May 03, 2017, 07:12:57 AMQuote from: BennyCake on May 02, 2017, 10:36:56 PMQuote from: Milltown Row2 on May 02, 2017, 07:55:36 PMQuote from: seafoid on May 02, 2017, 05:32:05 PMQuote from: Rossfan on May 02, 2017, 05:29:16 PMQuote from: T Fearon on May 02, 2017, 04:15:10 PMThis is all handbags The Brexit will be soft simply because both UK and EU are mutually dependentWho needs the other the most?I know one part of us would love to see the Brits totally fck up but we also know it's better for us if they remain reasonably successful and maintain a common trading area.I would love to see the Tories f**k up and be excluded from power for a generationThey were out for a generation and uk government still fucked up... politicians will always f**k you over doesn't matter a feck what colour of tie you were+1I wish people would stop going on about this Tory and Labour shite. They both sing from the same hymn sheet. They're not there to do me or you any good.No point talking to gobshites who are obsessed with the Left as if left wing politics will change everything for the better. They are usually failed university students who think they know better what to do with your wages I.e. Give it to welfare scroungersYeah because these welfare "scroungers" are the real problem. I see their propaganda has won you over anyway.
Quote from: BennyCake on May 02, 2017, 10:36:56 PMQuote from: Milltown Row2 on May 02, 2017, 07:55:36 PMQuote from: seafoid on May 02, 2017, 05:32:05 PMQuote from: Rossfan on May 02, 2017, 05:29:16 PMQuote from: T Fearon on May 02, 2017, 04:15:10 PMThis is all handbags The Brexit will be soft simply because both UK and EU are mutually dependentWho needs the other the most?I know one part of us would love to see the Brits totally fck up but we also know it's better for us if they remain reasonably successful and maintain a common trading area.I would love to see the Tories f**k up and be excluded from power for a generationThey were out for a generation and uk government still fucked up... politicians will always f**k you over doesn't matter a feck what colour of tie you were+1I wish people would stop going on about this Tory and Labour shite. They both sing from the same hymn sheet. They're not there to do me or you any good.No point talking to gobshites who are obsessed with the Left as if left wing politics will change everything for the better. They are usually failed university students who think they know better what to do with your wages I.e. Give it to welfare scroungers
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on May 02, 2017, 07:55:36 PMQuote from: seafoid on May 02, 2017, 05:32:05 PMQuote from: Rossfan on May 02, 2017, 05:29:16 PMQuote from: T Fearon on May 02, 2017, 04:15:10 PMThis is all handbags The Brexit will be soft simply because both UK and EU are mutually dependentWho needs the other the most?I know one part of us would love to see the Brits totally fck up but we also know it's better for us if they remain reasonably successful and maintain a common trading area.I would love to see the Tories f**k up and be excluded from power for a generationThey were out for a generation and uk government still fucked up... politicians will always f**k you over doesn't matter a feck what colour of tie you were+1I wish people would stop going on about this Tory and Labour shite. They both sing from the same hymn sheet. They're not there to do me or you any good.
Quote from: seafoid on May 02, 2017, 05:32:05 PMQuote from: Rossfan on May 02, 2017, 05:29:16 PMQuote from: T Fearon on May 02, 2017, 04:15:10 PMThis is all handbags The Brexit will be soft simply because both UK and EU are mutually dependentWho needs the other the most?I know one part of us would love to see the Brits totally fck up but we also know it's better for us if they remain reasonably successful and maintain a common trading area.I would love to see the Tories f**k up and be excluded from power for a generationThey were out for a generation and uk government still fucked up... politicians will always f**k you over doesn't matter a feck what colour of tie you were
Quote from: Rossfan on May 02, 2017, 05:29:16 PMQuote from: T Fearon on May 02, 2017, 04:15:10 PMThis is all handbags The Brexit will be soft simply because both UK and EU are mutually dependentWho needs the other the most?I know one part of us would love to see the Brits totally fck up but we also know it's better for us if they remain reasonably successful and maintain a common trading area.I would love to see the Tories f**k up and be excluded from power for a generation
Quote from: T Fearon on May 02, 2017, 04:15:10 PMThis is all handbags The Brexit will be soft simply because both UK and EU are mutually dependentWho needs the other the most?I know one part of us would love to see the Brits totally fck up but we also know it's better for us if they remain reasonably successful and maintain a common trading area.
This is all handbags The Brexit will be soft simply because both UK and EU are mutually dependent
Who materially benefits from Northern Ireland being part of the UK?
Quote from: BennyCake on May 03, 2017, 09:19:42 AMQuote from: Avondhu star on May 03, 2017, 07:12:57 AMQuote from: BennyCake on May 02, 2017, 10:36:56 PMQuote from: Milltown Row2 on May 02, 2017, 07:55:36 PMQuote from: seafoid on May 02, 2017, 05:32:05 PMQuote from: Rossfan on May 02, 2017, 05:29:16 PMQuote from: T Fearon on May 02, 2017, 04:15:10 PMThis is all handbags The Brexit will be soft simply because both UK and EU are mutually dependentWho needs the other the most?I know one part of us would love to see the Brits totally fck up but we also know it's better for us if they remain reasonably successful and maintain a common trading area.I would love to see the Tories f**k up and be excluded from power for a generationThey were out for a generation and uk government still fucked up... politicians will always f**k you over doesn't matter a feck what colour of tie you were+1I wish people would stop going on about this Tory and Labour shite. They both sing from the same hymn sheet. They're not there to do me or you any good.No point talking to gobshites who are obsessed with the Left as if left wing politics will change everything for the better. They are usually failed university students who think they know better what to do with your wages I.e. Give it to welfare scroungersYeah because these welfare "scroungers" are the real problem. I see their propaganda has won you over anyway.Nope they arent really the problem just one of many reasons that working class voters feel pissed off..You cant blame the tax avoiders, the 1% rich who have screwed the system because the government have allowed it, the ones we have voted in...
why is it an economic basket case?
Quote from: haranguerer on May 03, 2017, 03:42:49 PMwhy is it an economic basket case?-collapse of "Protestant" industries such as shipbuilding- 1969-1995 and the destruction of a lot of infrastructure plus the emergence of a generation with poor business/management skills- the world moved on-Protestant brain drain - UK economy trina cheile