Galway
8 (9.9%)
Sligo
9 (11.1%)
Leitrim
7 (8.6%)

Total Members Voted: 81

Ye should be safe enough agin London with 3 nearly Mayo's in the starting lineup.

Mano

The London team looks a lot weaker than in recent years with some of their better players like Geraghty, Dunleavy, Gaughan, McGoldrick, and Hannon no longer involved. Roscommon -10 looks a good bet

I'd agree with Mano, looks on paper the weakest looking London team in a few years. Roscommon -11 is 5/4, looks a decent bet for a team who's got goals in them.

Quote from: Mano on May 22, 2015, 02:53:53 PM
The London team looks a lot weaker than in recent years with some of their better players like Geraghty, Dunleavy, Gaughan, McGoldrick, and Hannon no longer involved. Roscommon -10 looks a good bet
Is that the Sligo man Padraig McGoldrick who missed a penalty and got himself sent off against Sligo two years ago?

Roscommon should have comfortable win because they have picked a strong team,seem fully focused and are in good form.

Ros 0-06 London 0-02 after 19 minutes. Three from young Endaeen.

Roscommon 1-12 London 0-06 early second half. Ciaran Murtagh with goals in back-to-back games now.

Game has become a farce at this stage. No intensity.

Willie -  "More royalty comming to Sligo next month.."

Quote from: Syferus on May 24, 2015, 04:20:43 PM

These ones will be walking into an ambush.

Quote from: Owenmoresider on May 24, 2015, 04:21:58 PM
Quote from: Syferus on May 24, 2015, 04:20:43 PM

These ones will be walking into an ambush.

Are you kidding me. We took London seriously and had them finished in 15 minutes. That London put up little resistence isn't our fault. It just devolved into a challenge match in the second half. We won't be going to Sligo for a back rub.

Roscommon 1-14 London 0-10 FT.

We totally checked out after we got the goal that pretty much ended the game. That second half performance will hopefully be useful to Evans to give the players bollixing and get them in the right mindset for the real start to the campaign in Sligo. That one will be a completely different level to this game.

gibbs32

Professional job done. We were not even in second gear.well done lads.roll on sligo. We should win by 4-5

/quote]

Go away and have a think about what you have just said like a good lad.

Quote from: gibbs32 on May 24, 2015, 07:57:53 PM

Goals or points?

Connacht champions elect in second gear , just enjoying the trip. Sligo haven't a hope and Mayo v Galway is to see who gets the runners up medals. ( that's what I'm told anyway)

Good session in London for the supporters who will be having a gay ol time of it.

Put Up That Flag

Quote from: Syferus on May 24, 2015, 04:34:00 PM
Roscommon 1-14 London 0-10 FT.

We totally checked out after we got the goal that pretty much ended the game. That second half performance will hopefully be useful to Evans to give the players bollixing and get them in the right mindset for the real start to the campaign in Sligo. That one will be a completely different level to this game.

Out of 1.14 I assume the player of his generation according to your analysis Cregger scored at least half of that, oh wait.......never mind......he must be resting himself ahead of D day, first Sunday in january 2016 in fbd. Looks like the rossies are in for a short summer,  worry not,  you can just jump bandwagon then and support Mayo.