Foxcommander's "craption" competition #1

Started by foxcommander, March 18, 2015, 07:38:05 PM

foxcommander

Quote from: foxcommander on March 19, 2015, 02:47:28 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on March 19, 2015, 11:51:20 AM

Enda (to himself): Oh Enda you cute hoor..you've got him right where you want him...and look, he's enjoying himself so much he can't believe the time is passing so quickly. My mammy always said I had the gift and the people of Ireland wouldn't have voted me Taoiseach if I wasn't the smooth operator Phil Hogan told me I was...it's Castlebar's way or no way Mr. Obama...now all I need to do is dazzle the press with a handshake and seal my place at the big boys table...
Every second of the day there's a Democrat telling a lie

foxcommander

Have you got the time Mr President?

Obama: So Mr. Kenny, have you anything important you'd like to discuss?

Enda: You couldn't tell me how much you paid for the logs?

charlieTully

Who is this fool? What time does Marty arrive?

The logs say "hi! We are one quarter turf on our mother's side"

sensethetone

Have this watch from '85 and she still plays ol suzyanna on the hour. Best score ever i spent in Jonesborough.

mikehunt

15 minutes??? Fcuk, it feels like it's been 15 hours.

foxcommander

Have you got the time Mr President?

OBAMA: KITT, get me the f*** out of here