Fish Hook Mickey Burke

Started by squire_in_navy_slacks, July 20, 2014, 08:18:06 PM

Quote from: Jinxy on July 21, 2014, 12:08:59 PM
Photoshop.

True no way Mickey's fingers are that long, a physio I know told me that.

Quote from: Dinny Breen on July 21, 2014, 12:12:33 PM
Quote from: Jinxy on July 21, 2014, 12:08:59 PM
Photoshop.

True no way Mickey's fingers are that long, a physio I know told me that.

I hope he washed his hands after his last visit to the toilet..........

Quote from: squire_in_navy_slacks on July 21, 2014, 11:13:06 AM

What does that picture prove?

I haven't seen the video replay, but surely the same stills could indicate Burke trying (very roughly, perhaps) to pull O'Gara off the Meath player out of the picture?

squire_in_navy_slacks

Quote from: Hardy on July 21, 2014, 11:15:00 AM
Cop on, you clown.

Touched a nerve.........................you gombeen

Why is Bernard Brogans face circled?

Quote from: squire_in_navy_slacks on July 21, 2014, 04:30:57 PM
Cop on, you clown.

Yep. Your stupidity is irritating. You skanger.

Dot dot dot.

Quote from: Jinxy on July 21, 2014, 05:25:02 PM
Why is Bernard Brogans face circled?

His obvious despair at O'Gara being fish-hooked. You can see Berno's heart breaking just a little bit.

squire_in_navy_slacks

Quote from: Hardy on July 21, 2014, 05:54:05 PM
Cop on, you clown.

Dot dot dot.

Your vale has well and truly slipped you uppity muldoon snob, you have the paddy orourke lean about you, thick ****

Quote from: squire_in_navy_slacks on July 21, 2014, 07:02:36 PM
Cop on, you clown.

Dot dot dot.

Your vale has well and truly slipped you uppity muldoon snob, you have the paddy orourke lean about you, thick ****

As I was saying.

squire_in_navy_slacks

Quote from: Hardy on July 21, 2014, 07:05:04 PM
Quote from: squire_in_navy_slacks on July 21, 2014, 07:02:36 PM
Cop on, you clown.

Dot dot dot.

As I was saying.

The spell check king, your knowledge and literacy skills are too good Joffrey Lannister

Quote from: squire_in_navy_slacks on July 21, 2014, 11:13:06 AM

Whose leg is O'Gara biting in the third picture? Mickey Burke's?? Or maybe he's giving it a kiss, sound lads that they are.

agorm

Quote from: Hardy on July 21, 2014, 11:21:19 AM
I haven't seen it at all. I'm not interested in it. Just another spat on the field. I'm sure O'Gara doesn't go around biting people. I'm sure Mickey Burke doesn't go around sticking his finger in people's mouths. I'm only telling that clown to cop on.

Well said Hardy.

Quote from: agorm on July 21, 2014, 08:26:47 PM
Quote from: Hardy on July 21, 2014, 11:21:19 AM
I haven't seen it at all. I'm not interested in it. Just another spat on the field. I'm sure O'Gara doesn't go around biting people. I'm sure Mickey Burke doesn't go around sticking his finger in people's mouths. I'm only telling that clown to cop on.

Well said Hardy.

Bull. Biting or fish hooking have no place in sport. It looks like the meathman started it and he should get a decent ban for it. If O'Gara bit him, understandable as that reaction might be, he also deserves a ban. Nothing manly or hard about that kind of craic

I'm fairly indifferent to the whole thing tbh but O'Gara 'started it' as you say by doing what he always does i.e. throwing his weight around.
He fouled Kevin Reilly then held him down on the ground.
That's why the other players ran in.