Mitchells V Ballaghadeeren

Started by Fishead_Sam, April 13, 2007, 11:24:31 AM

Fishead_Sam

Lads was anyone at this match it was the craziest report of any match I have ever read. Could Ballagh really be that good for the first 40 minutes, could Mitchells be that poor.

Could Castlebar Mitchells be that good for the last 20 minutes & could Ballagh be so complacent for the last 20?

Weird weird weird match by the report. Both panels brimming with talent esp. U-21s so I am totally at sea of how the game could have been so strange.

Fishead, you should stick this in the Mayo Club thread really, or you'll have the thread police after you!  ;)
You might have to go back a couple of pages to get it though

Sky Blue

Fish Head - get your act together man!   >:(  Do this again and you will get a yellow card.

Fishead_Sam

It certainly was Fishead Sam - and a stern talking too

Its a yellow now for giving back chat to the referee. Be careful.

Jaysus KM, are ye not giving the cub a fools pardon?

An Gaeilgoir

Quote from: Kerry Mike on April 13, 2007, 01:07:49 PM
Its a yellow now for giving back chat to the referee. Be careful.

You'd want to have heard what he said about you when he was leaving the pitch! :D

The umpire has his arm up now signalling for the forum police

Quote from: Dinny Breen on April 13, 2007, 01:57:21 PM
The umpire has his arm up now signalling for the forum police

Surely that should be to the side  ;D

Fishead_Sam

Will the yellow carry through into the County games?