Rotten republic..

Started by lawnseed, January 19, 2014, 01:53:18 PM

Quote from: lawnseed on January 28, 2014, 11:57:27 AM
Quote from: Rossfan on January 28, 2014, 10:51:55 AM
Quote from: lawnseed on January 28, 2014, 10:05:26 AM
Another solicitor gets jail. A women! Embezellment again. She helped herself to her clients money! Dont these people take an oath! Dont they swear on a bible in court?
Hope she enjoys her 3 measly years in jail.. 
Theres no end to it..
No need for Courts or Police in the North I presume?
There you are again.. What about...  ? This thread refers to the extremely low standards in professional and ruling class in the republic of ireland. I point out another deplorable example of a solictor who proved to be a lair and a cheat not the first and defo not the last and you cant see the problem. A solictor should be beyond reproach they deal with the private and confidential affairs of people who trust them without question. What should they do employ one and then pay another one to watch them. Does no one care about "good repute". "Honor" fedelity. Loyality. Do you know what these words mean?
Mannlyness the ability to fill the arse of ones trousers show me a man with no arse and i'll show you a sliveen. Never trust a man with no arse

She was prosecuted and jailed, so the system works.
f**k off someplace else with your shite for a few days and give us all a break - you're an insufferable gobshite.

Lawnseed, you start a serious amount of threads about the Republic, what's your fascination with down there? Anyone would think you are jealous lol

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on January 28, 2014, 12:35:26 PM
Lawnseed, you start a serious amount of threads about the Republic, what's your fascination with down there? Anyone would think you are jealous lol

He is obviously a sock puppet for one of our OWC posters.

Quote from: Tubberman on January 28, 2014, 12:34:06 PM
Another solicitor gets jail. A women! Embezellment again. She helped herself to her clients money! Dont these people take an oath! Dont they swear on a bible in court?
Theres no end to it..
There you are again.. What about...  ? This thread refers to the extremely low standards in professional and ruling class in the republic of ireland. I point out another deplorable example of a solictor who proved to be a lair and a cheat not the first and defo not the last and you cant see the problem. A solictor should be beyond reproach they deal with the private and confidential affairs of people who trust them without question. What should they do employ one and then pay another one to watch them. Does no one care about "good repute". "Honor" fedelity. Loyality. Do you know what these words mean?
Mannlyness the ability to fill the arse of ones trousers show me a man with no arse and i'll show you a sliveen. Never trust a man with no arse

f**k off someplace else with your shite for a few days and give us all a break - you're an insufferable gobshite.
The system works? Kenny the lair "i wont close any hospitals" ahern "l cant remember" cowen "golf with criminal bankers in druids" reynolds quits in disgrace yep thats some system  ye have going there haughey the crook bruton tax kids shoes. These are the leaders what would anyone expect from the rest.

Shatter mr soft porn. Reilly build that new hospital in my area. Millions spent on siting the new kids hospital "put it beside the dart" who brings thier sick kid to hospital on a tram? Lets ask consultants?  beverly cooper flynn heres how to diddle your tax. Guards in donegal..? Tell me more about that "system" this is like billy joel russians in afganistan belgiuns in the congo oxigen "we didnt start the fire"

Quote from: lawnseed on January 28, 2014, 05:33:46 PM
Theres no end to it..

The system works? Kenny the lair "i wont close any hospitals" ahern "l cant remember" cowen "golf with criminal bankers in druids" reynolds quits in disgrace yep thats some system  ye have going there haughey the crook bruton tax kids shoes. These are the leaders what would anyone expect from the rest.

Shatter mr soft porn. Reilly build that new hospital in my area. Millions spent on siting the new kids hospital "put it beside the dart" who brings thier sick kid to hospital on a tram? Lets ask consultants?  beverly cooper flynn heres how to diddle your tax. Guards in donegal..? Tell me more about that "system" this is like billy joel russians in afganistan belgiuns in the congo oxigen "we didnt start the fire"

Do you not have a job or kids to be looking after rather than polluting this board?

Quote from: thebigfella on January 28, 2014, 05:55:57 PM
Quote from: lawnseed on January 28, 2014, 05:33:46 PM
Theres no end to it..

Do you not have a job or kids to be looking after rather than polluting this board?
Is any of the above untrue. Is any of it befitting of a person representing irish society. Fuksake read any paper listen to any radio show watch any tv programme this is real this is disgusting

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on January 28, 2014, 12:35:26 PM
Im totally disgusted by the lack of public outcry at revelation after revelation of  dishonest traitors who instead of getting jail or sacked just weather the storm and plod on. Nobody cares!!  Look at whats going on in ukraine people marching, protesting fighting for what they believe. Paddy just takes it up the ass!!  Any wonder nordies dont want a united ireland? The gimp will never be my boss i'd do jail first

Clearly there's one answer to all this madness - put yourself before the electorate.

Quote from: Maguire01 on January 28, 2014, 07:46:44 PM
Clearly there's one answer to all this madness - put yourself before the electorate.
or better still before a firing squad

Quote from: Maguire01 on January 28, 2014, 07:46:44 PM
look at the abuse I'm getting for pointing out facts on this board. like I said nobody cares.. its just not in the genes

What's different in your genes then?

Quote from: imtommygunn on January 28, 2014, 10:08:10 PM
What's different in your genes then?
there a lack of wool over the eyes of this sheep ;)

Ah right. Activist in spare time then...