Tyrone County Football and Hurling

Started by Fear ón Srath Bán, April 01, 2007, 05:58:31 PM

Quote from: GetOverTheBar on September 24, 2018, 03:19:08 PM
Mickey to deliver a F-YOU to RTE and send Tyrone against the Underdogs
It would actually be a good thing to be involved in.

GaaFanatic123

Quote from: southtyronegael on September 24, 2018, 03:38:21 PM
Conan grugan could be as good as Brian Fenton. Always a class act anytime I seen him and a big physical player. Can't see him ever playing for Tyrone again as long as harte is there. Real shame.

Wow hold your horses, cant go as far and say he could be as good as Fenton no but I agree he's an outstanding players and should be on the team never mind the panel, for me there are only 2 players in the county who should be wearing the number 11 jersey for Tyrone,a position to get scores, able to spread balls about, dictate the pace of the game and bring others players into the game, they are in no particular order:

Conan Grugan
Kyle Coney

My personal choice would be:

10:Sludden
11: Coney
12: Harte

southtyronegael

Anyone remember what they were doing this day 15 years ago?lol. The greatest of days.

It was a day when Gods will was done!

Jim Bob

Quote from: southtyronegael on September 28, 2018, 09:37:02 AM
Anyone remember what they were doing this day 15 years ago?lol. The greatest of days.

I was supporting Tyrone  in the AIF and you were talking shite to someone

southtyronegael

Quote from: Jim Bob on September 28, 2018, 12:40:58 PM

oh no. Thought u were banned from here along with Snapchat.

Jim Bob

Quote from: southtyronegael on September 28, 2018, 01:16:12 PM

"On no" he says.

You must be intimidated by me  ;D ;D ;D

Is there a provisional Inter County calendar out for next year yet?

Quote from: Jim Bob on September 28, 2018, 07:29:20 PM

"On no" he says.

You're  a very weird person Jim. Intimidated ??? ;D ;D ;D

Jim Bob

Quote from: Carmen Stateside on October 16, 2018, 10:27:07 AM
Quote from: Jim Bob on September 28, 2018, 07:29:20 PM

"On no" he says.

You're  a very weird person Jim. Intimidated ??? ;D ;D ;D

Wasn't talking to you ; ye clift  ;D ;D ;D

square_ball

Now the club championship is over for the year any potential call ups?

skeog

Therealdonald

Quote from: skeog on October 24, 2018, 06:28:51 PM
Eoghan Murray is worth a go.

Ah man get a grip? Should be no call ups from Intermediate champions untill they've played one year in Senior.

GlenMan

Quote from: Therealdonald on October 24, 2018, 06:31:00 PM

Ah man get a grip? Should be no call ups from Intermediate champions untill they've played one year in Senior.

What a ridiculous thing to say.

Quote from: GlenMan on October 24, 2018, 06:39:07 PM
Quote from: Therealdonald on October 24, 2018, 06:31:00 PM

What a ridiculous thing to say.

Agreed. Packie mcconnell, Ciaran gourley, cathal mcshane, Ronan McNamee, the pomeroy lads before last year. All capable county players despite not being from senior clubs.