Limerick introduce new tactic

Started by Hardy, March 28, 2007, 12:58:03 PM

I wonder do they practice the diving in training ?

Personally I'd have thought that Martin O'Rourke had done more than enough to have
put distance between Tyrone and the word diving, but i also know that you're a piss take merchant
Mike so I'll not be too much bothered by your agenda which might i add is 2 plus yr's out of date at this stage.
Same old.................... ::)

Please dont resort to diving when you visit this weekend. You will be in the home football so I expect
you to play football.

Same Old..................... ::)

In that Master Class that was the '05 AI Final when ye had no answer to
the quality of "Football" from the Nordies, i didn't hear diving mentioned so
its just strange to me that you have to resort back to '03 to find a problem
with our style of play.
Move on or get current man, it is 2007

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on March 29, 2007, 08:00:17 PM
Please dont resort to diving when you visit this weekend. You will be in the home football so I expect
you to play football.

Well!... Ah feck it, I'd rather talk with a grown-up!

QuoteWell!... Ah feck it, I'd rather talk with a grown-up!

You're one to talk...are you the same "Fear an Srath Ban" that posts over on hoganstand.com ?

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on March 29, 2007, 09:08:36 PM
QuoteWell!... Ah feck it, I'd rather talk with a grown-up!

You're one to talk...are you the same "Fear an Srath Ban" that posts over on hoganstand.com ?

Yep, and it sounds like you were one of the childish eejits that I had to deal with.

realredhandfan

Theres a lot of closet hoganstanders on here from the sound of it.

QuoteYep, and it sounds like you were one of the childish eejits that I had to deal with

Nope, I dont post there. Just read, but all I'll say is you are some tube to be talking about conversing with grown ups considering
some of the tripe you've posted over there.

idiot.

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on March 30, 2007, 07:39:34 PM
QuoteYep, and it sounds like you were one of the childish eejits that I had to deal with

Nope, I dont post there. Just read, but all I'll say is you are some tube to be talking about conversing with grown ups considering
some of the tripe you've posted over there.

idiot.

I kept it all for utter amadáin like yourself (post some evidence to support your claim). Do your parents know you're still up?

Quote from: realredhandfan on March 30, 2007, 10:27:59 AM
Theres a lot of closet hoganstanders on here from the sound of it.

Indeed RRHF, though to be fair, there were (and are) a good number who are genuine and positive contributors.  Unfortunately though, they are overwhelmed, ground down and eliminated by the puerile crap that the administrators not only allow, but actually facilitate and promote (this eejit Sheehy's a good example, not content with not getting a rise from his first 'diving' comment, he had to try it again -- real grown-up stuff eh?).  No easy way to alert the good eggs on hoganstand to the existence of this board, but we can hope.

At least you were man enough to carry your name across from
that other joke of a site, not hide like some people.

Quote from: Tyrones own on March 30, 2007, 10:50:35 PM

At least you were man enough to carry your name across from
that other joke of a site, not hide like some people.

Thanks, I was something less than polite at times there to be sure, but I always aimed it at specific individuals, and if I offended through generalisations it was certainly not my intention. We all live in glass houses, and none of us is without sin in any footballing (or hurling) respect.

you were the first to personalize this spat with your "eejit" comment so spare me your high mindedness.

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on March 30, 2007, 11:42:17 PM
you were the first to personalize this spat with your "eejit" comment so spare me your high mindedness.

So you're proud of your 'diving' jibes then?