Kate Middleton photo (NFW)

Started by shawshank, September 14, 2012, 01:17:46 PM

shawshank

All of a Sludden

I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.

Typical Brit, trying to steal Rosanna Davidsons thunder from her playboy shoot  >:(

im getting yer man who does fear rua to moderate this.............terrible stuff

I'm surprised that they were caught out this easily. Sitting on a balcony was always likely to attract paparazzi, although it is illegal in France.

You learn something new every day. I never realised parasites had mammary glands

In the Irish star today apparently  ;D

I find the whole reaction quite amusing. British media sound like they're claiming the moral high ground. After this week especially the irony is astounding. I reckon the sun would have ju ped at these but for the bad press they've been getting.

I don't think it's on at all for people to be taking photos like this but it's what a happens and she should have been more vigilant. this is what the scum in the media thrive on.

Quote from: ziggysego on September 15, 2012, 05:11:06 PM
I say she knew what she was at.
Talk a bit of sense man. They aren't some muppets off Made in Essex looking to get a photoshoot in Nuts.  ::)

The photos are so grainy because they were taken from about 500+ metres away when they were staying in a "secluded villa". Again  ::)

The photos are bang out of order however these kind of photos are the way the modern day "media" operate.

These people should know, or be advised, better. It is idiocy on her part. Unless they're behind closed doors and curtains really anything they do could be photographed.

All this fuss over two fried eggs ::)

How does this shite make the irish news???

Quote from: mylestheslasher on September 15, 2012, 06:50:40 PM
How does this shite make the irish news???
Jeez youse boys in the south must have some sort of hunger for it if the Irish Daily Star was prepared to risk legal action to give the people what they want.

Quote from: laoislad on September 15, 2012, 05:56:22 PM
All this fuss over two fried eggs ::)

You're not wrong there. It's a storm in a B Cup if you ask me. I assume Wills is a legs man