Started by Ball Hopper, July 16, 2012, 08:51:15 AM

Keepthefaith93

Made alot out of it alright but McGuigan was very silly

Lady GAA GAA

cowardly from b mcguigan

All of a Sludden

Quote from: Nally Stand on July 21, 2012, 06:24:50 PM
Tyrone outplayed but this is one of the worst refereeing performances all year.

Totally agree with you Nally, he should have sent a few more Tyrone players off. ;)

I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.

Quote from: Nally Stand on July 21, 2012, 06:24:50 PM
Tyrone outplayed but this is one of the worst refereeing performances all year.

How? How Gormless has lasted so long is incredible. Without cold rick this game would have gotten completely out of control.

Men against boys

Lady GAA GAA

Quote from: Fuzzman on July 21, 2012, 06:27:37 PM
I hope we walk off with dignity and no afters. Last thing we need.

the presence of mcmenamin negates any semblance of dignity chum.

Keepthefaith93

It is getting embarrassing now

Jaysus lads, whenever ye beat us ye get hammered the next time. Those hardy Ros men must run ye into the ground..

So much for Kerry finished or too old, they totally outclassed Tyrone today and all the provincial winners will be hoping to avoid them in quarter finals now.

Curtin should get a red card for that if McGuigan got one. It was a lot worse in fact.

Keepthefaith93

Moortown Spuds

Kerry the better side by far. Thought there was a 2nd half kick in Tyrone. The Kerry goal snufffed the possibility.

Until Tyrone find half backs and half forwards willing to get the dirty ball they will
Not be a force.

Kerry man to be lined here. Led with elbow.

Cildrick u are shit.

tyroneboi

That decision is laughable!

Agree. Curtin should have got red.

Lady GAA GAA

gormley embarrassing himself, rushing and pushing to get ball back. there's 8 points in it lol