Meath v Kildare (March 3rd)

Started by Jinxy, February 18, 2012, 01:44:26 PM

This is the big one folks.
Should be a massive crowd in Navan.
I love the night-time games myself.
Kildares powers seem to be waning as the curse of Seanie takes hold.
Either that or its an elaborate ruse to lull us into a false sense of security (the sly dogs).
Either way, they'll be well up for this game and as the 4th best team in the country should win handily.
I just hope all the Meath players born and reared in Meath and proud to wear their county jersey, give a good account of themselves
And no, this shouldn't be in the division 2 thread.

we need to beat them hoors.

there'll be no belly tickling this time.

Go easy on our lads. We're in disarray.

squire_in_navy_slacks

Looking forward to this one alright............................................

Still confused on how the decision is made as to when GG takes the field................................."right boyos time for me to make me mark Im coming on" ???????????? Selector/Player

This will probably be on sky sports will it?
Pay per view?

It would save you having to get off your arse if it was Jinxy ;D

Quote from: rodney trotter on February 18, 2012, 05:54:14 PM

The world will want to see this.
So many storylines.
So much potential for bellytickling.
Will Seanie be there I wonder?
And if so, how long will the drive have taken him?

Quote from: Jinxy on February 18, 2012, 06:04:12 PM

So many storylines.

Seán Brady will be there.

squire_in_navy_slacks

Quote from: Hardy on February 18, 2012, 05:26:45 PM
Don't worry yourself about it.

Ye should though, ye are flying at the mo and fair play......................GG loves to throw the oul rattler out now and again, sure to sub someone whos flying in a game for himself at some stage

We're too excited about the game of the year to be distracted by you.

squire_in_navy_slacks

Quote from: Hardy on February 18, 2012, 07:39:20 PM
We're too excited about the game of the year to be distracted by you.

Grand job..................................looking forward to it myself "you" !!!!!!!!!

Quote from: Donnellys Hollow on February 18, 2012, 06:06:15 PM
Quote from: Jinxy on February 18, 2012, 06:04:12 PM

So many storylines.

Seán Brady will be there.

Hopefully I'll meet him goin in.

Ard-Rí

We could be in for a surprise ...  :-\
Ar son Éireann Gaelaí