Clarkson does it again

Started by Dougal Maguire, December 05, 2011, 09:20:00 PM

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on March 25, 2015, 07:53:06 PM
I'm sure he has some domestic chores for you to be attending to....run along now lickarse...

Sigh. So boringly predictable.

I particularly enjoyed how you stretched yourself with "because I hate business". Really got the old grey matter working on that one.

Yis are both boring as f**k!

Nah, Gallsman is definitely more boring...and hysterical...even stew has managed to wind him up which is incredible when you think about it.

Quote from: BennyHarp on March 25, 2015, 08:59:01 PM

Says the man with no interest in celebrity culture!

Okay, that doesn't work quite as well as I had intended...

Agent Orange

What's the difference between a 36-year-old's face and an underage child?

The BBC will sack you for putting your fist in a 36-year-old's face.

[quoobscures=BennyHarp link=topic=20748.msg1452014#msg1452014 date=1427317141]

Two gobshites that need to get back on topic! Clarksons gone lads, rejoice and celebrate that instead of gutting eCh other........ badly

Quote from: stew on March 27, 2015, 02:22:22 PM
[quoobscures=BennyHarp link=topic=20748.msg1452014#msg1452014 date=1427317141]

Two gobshites that need to get back on topic! Clarksons gone lads, rejoice and celebrate that instead of gutting eCh other........ badly

Whoosh!

(That's the noise the irony made as it went sailing over your head)