Started by Capt Pat, August 31, 2011, 09:49:37 AM

Quote from: new devil on August 31, 2011, 08:56:32 PM
Quote from: laoislad on August 31, 2011, 08:54:28 PM
Quote from: new devil on August 31, 2011, 08:52:56 PM
ITK =in the know.....they get you excited and then its all a big let down

We were talking about the female presenters and their hotness not transfers

I know...and i was waiting on her to come on but turned out she wasn't that great

Pity you and AZ have such shite taste in women so,

Hairy arms too in HD. I thought the first one was way better.

new devil

If your into small chested dwarfs I suppose she is ok,Natalie is better IMO.

new devil

And here comes Harry for another car interview  :D

Quote from: laoislad on August 31, 2011, 09:00:37 PM

Maybe you've seen more of her than we have, but I thought she looked grand sitting down anyway :D

Did you ever see the like of this TV? Reporters jumping up and down, roaring at managers, and feck all happening :D

Quote from: AZOffaly on August 31, 2011, 09:03:09 PM

Maybe you've seen more of her than we have, but I thought she looked grand sitting down anyway :D

She's 4ft9 or something ridiculous. Anyway each to their own I suppose. I still would and all that.!

new devil

Quote from: AZOffaly on August 31, 2011, 09:03:09 PM

Did you ever see the like of this TV? Reporters jumping up and down, roaring at managers, and feck all happening :D

That was funny....Harry loves it too

BarryBreensBandage

Quote from: ExiledGael on August 31, 2011, 08:43:32 PM
Was convinced this was a pisstake but apparently true. He was born to defend.

Kilmarnock manager Kenny Shiels will take a close look at Belgian defender Mark de Man in a friendly match against Hibernian.
Shiels: Taking a look at defender De Man in Tuesday's friendly with Hibs
De Man, who has won five caps for his country, is currently a free agent and on the lookout for a new club.
Shiels is aware of the 28-year-old's attributes and wants to see him in action on Tuesday before deciding whether to offer terms.
"Mark will play against Hibs," revealed Shiels.
"We'll see how he gets on and we'll then be able to make a decision."

Transfer Deadline Day: "Arsenal interested in Belgian defender Mark de Man. Apparently, they are also interested in his compatriots, striker Skor de Gaulle and goalkeeper Bloek de Schott."
"Some people say I am indecisive..... maybe I am, maybe I'm not".

Arteta back on. He wants to leave and has said he is willing to take a paycut.

That's possibly 5 good signings I would think if Arsenal can pull this off!!

Quote from: gerry on August 31, 2011, 09:37:11 PM
Arteta back on. He wants to leave and has said he is willing to take a paycut.

Arteta's a good player but 10M+ for an injury prone player nearing 30 is a pretty good deal for Everton. Only thing is they can't really afford to lose any players at all at the moment.