2012 London Olympics - Official thread

Started by muppet, August 21, 2011, 10:54:14 AM

Quote from: Hoof Hearted on August 12, 2012, 11:20:50 PM
Brian May's locks may be as gre as f**k now, but he can still play the guitar ! Jesse J is a right bit of ass
Aye but if Jessie J is the best music talent they have to offer then they may hoke out the old albums. Lennon and Mercury were the best acts there tonight.

Quote from: laoislad on August 12, 2012, 11:22:20 PM
Brian May's locks may be as gre as f**k now, but he can still play the guitar ! Jesse J is a right bit of ass

She's a horrible piece of shite.
And she's ruining a Queen song.

i didnt say she will win many musical awards, but would you ride her or not ?

We will rock you was already ruined by Five.

Looks to have ran outta the Just for men.

Did you see the picture of a Badger on his coat? Was it a dig at himself?

Quote from: Hoof Hearted on August 12, 2012, 11:24:53 PM

Ah here look who you are asking!!
She's no f**king Debbie McGee but of course you'd have a go.

Quote from: laoislad on August 12, 2012, 11:27:35 PM

back in the day, Sunday night at 11.30, anything goes ! Jesse J would have been some bonus and you heading into work a Monday morning !

Quote from: Hoof Hearted on August 12, 2012, 11:31:26 PM

back in the day, Sunday night at 11.30, anything goes ! Jesse J would have been some bonus and you heading into work a Monday morning !
She would have to wait til he finished with this...

True enough alright!
I always had one or two certains that I could rely on for a shift if I didn't pull elsewhere!

Quote from: Tony Baloney on August 12, 2012, 11:34:30 PM

She would have to wait til he finished with this...

No finishing with that, she'd keep you going all night.

There are some people you would never tire of slapping.

I am not referring to big Boris either.

I don't think anyone has got more out of these Olympics than Boris Johnson.

What was the song Muse sang?, it was awesome

Hilarious gif minder,