Bowl C.............Jaysus wept

Started by Capt Pat, June 26, 2011, 06:12:02 PM

Tension is getting to Kildare hamster

... as Marty drones on

... and the hurlers wait their turn

A dispute breaks out in the Ulster draw.

Meanwhile Carlow are feeling left out

The Roscommon lads are still happy to tip away at their favourite other game while awaiting Bowl C

Google images must be wondering wtf is going on.  :D

We'll start seeing Ads for Richard Gere on the board soon :D

Highlights from last years championship precede the live draw. Here's a shot of Joe Sheridan seconds after his goal which cheated put Louth out of reach of an historic Leinster Title....

Quote from: Nally Stand on June 30, 2011, 04:05:46 PM
Highlights from last years championship precede the live draw. Here's a shot of Joe Sheridan seconds after his goal which cheated put Louth out of reach of he was cynically fouled in an attempt to prevent Meath winning an historic Leinster Title....

... and things threaten to turn ugly among a certain set of fans

...while the referee looks on from behind an advertising hoarding.

Banty tickles Geezers belly at the Kildare hamsters white collar boxing night.

I call foul. Geezer is clearly a Guinea Pig.

I'm not getting into that whole debate about bringing in outside guinea pigs to manage a team of under performing hamsters.
It's been done to death.

Quote from: Jinxy on June 30, 2011, 04:45:03 PM
I'm not getting into that whole debate about bringing in outside guinea pigs to manage a team of under performing hamsters.
It's been done to death.

Quote from: Jinxy on June 30, 2011, 04:45:03 PM
It's been done to death.

Yeah, but where does it end. It's a slippery slope, and the thin end of a wedge that's leaving the door ajar for the horse to bolt. I can see it now, teams of mercenary mice, prairy dogs, gerbils and even fecking ferrets coming in and playing on these 'hamster' teams.

I'm telling you, when we have a ferret running up the leg of Marty's trousers and picking the next ball out of the hat, the GAA is dead.