our boys

Started by lawnseed, June 26, 2011, 12:02:56 AM

Quote from: Cáthasaigh on June 29, 2011, 09:25:40 PM
Quote from: muppet on June 29, 2011, 09:11:43 PM
Do you support the Good Friday Agreement?

You mean the piece of legislation which settled the constitutional issue in Britain's favour and made my county part of the UK without any claim or aspirartion in the 26C constitution towards making my county being part of an Irish Nation? This also enshrined the Unionist minority veto over the people of Tyrone ever hoping to be All Ireland in anything more than a football championship.

Mandates aren't just for homos.

Cáthasaigh

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on June 29, 2011, 10:53:36 PM

Why don't you and your legion of hate stand for democratic election yourself. Is it because nobody will vote for you. So you call for a left-wing extremist overthrow of the democratic decision of the Irish people.

Should we purge the people to make the populous more demograpically acceptable and amenable.

I put it to you that one of the main reasons why the populous of Ireland don't change from what you call the status quo is because they fear people like you with every breath in their body.

Still avoiding the real reason you hate the Irish Army, because they are going to stop you and your war on the Irish people.

You fear people like me because you are an establishment drone. Change in Ireland will only ever come when sufficient numbers of the Irish people stand up and demand better than the shower of criminals, traitors and incompetents who have misled the people for generations. I oppose the 26C army as they are the military wing of said criminals, traitors and incompetents and if the people do rise up it will used as a repressionary force against them.
Demand a 32 County referendum for unity!

Cáthasaigh

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on June 30, 2011, 12:39:37 AM
Quote from: Cáthasaigh on June 29, 2011, 09:54:13 PM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on June 29, 2011, 09:40:37 PM

Think you will find it is you talking the bollocks. The majority of the Irish People vote for the treaty and as such the army of the state created by the will of the people are The Irish Defence Forces &/or Óglaigh na h-Eireann.

Or is the People's Army only the Army the People's of a permanent minority of radical extremist loons like yourself. Will you continue to ignore the majority of Irish people because their opinion only matters if it is extremist left-wing radical republicanism. Bet life will be fun under your Socialist Politburo.

Ah no, the IRA forced the Brits to the table not the people. Their war was started against the will of the people and Sinn Féin at Soloheadbeg in 1919 on the day when Dáil Eireann 1 met. Dan Breen, Seán Treacy, Seamus Robinson and Seán Hogan didn't give a bollocks about the socially-engineered 'will of the people' when they executed 2 Catholic members of the crown  constabulary."

Wee revisionist Free Staters are some craic. Dya wanna hear about the sectarian mass murderers who held 26C cabinet positions?

Why do you brits insist on lecturing us on our history. Why dont you stick to your own history ..like the war of the roses and stuff like that.

Given that you posted this on a GAA board I heartily encourage you to take your theory of national identity to one of the upcoming Tyrone, Armagh or Derry games and explain to the supporters why you think they are Brits. If that isn't sufficient to knock some sense into you go and ask your grannies how many Tans they had to blow to render such damage upon the familial psyche down the generations. Don't give up hope, there is a cure for such self-loathing and inadequacy but it's not the priesthood, the free state army or the gardai.
Demand a 32 County referendum for unity!

Time you changed your tablets Cathasaigh or stop imbibing  illegal substances .
Your inane ramblings will cause so many peoples' sides to burst  that the remaining A & Es will totally collapse.
You are simply an  :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Quote from: Cáthasaigh on June 30, 2011, 10:02:08 AM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on June 29, 2011, 10:53:36 PM

Why don't you and your legion of hate stand for democratic election yourself. Is it because nobody will vote for you. So you call for a left-wing extremist overthrow of the democratic decision of the Irish people.

Should we purge the people to make the populous more demograpically acceptable and amenable.

I put it to you that one of the main reasons why the populous of Ireland don't change from what you call the status quo is because they fear people like you with every breath in their body.

Still avoiding the real reason you hate the Irish Army, because they are going to stop you and your war on the Irish people.

You fear people like me because you are an establishment drone. Change in Ireland will only ever come when sufficient numbers of the Irish people stand up and demand better than the shower of criminals, traitors and incompetents who have misled the people for generations. I oppose the 26C army as they are the military wing of said criminals, traitors and incompetents and if the people do rise up it will used as a repressionary force against them.

Any suggestions on how to go about this or are you just an anti-establishment drone?

Quote from: Cáthasaigh on June 30, 2011, 10:08:01 AM

Think you will find it is you talking the bollocks. The majority of the Irish People vote for the treaty and as such the army of the state created by the will of the people are The Irish Defence Forces &/or Óglaigh na h-Eireann.

Or is the People's Army only the Army the People's of a permanent minority of radical extremist loons like yourself. Will you continue to ignore the majority of Irish people because their opinion only matters if it is extremist left-wing radical republicanism. Bet life will be fun under your Socialist Politburo.

Ah no, the IRA forced the Brits to the table not the people. Their war was started against the will of the people and Sinn Féin at Soloheadbeg in 1919 on the day when Dáil Eireann 1 met. Dan Breen, Seán Treacy, Seamus Robinson and Seán Hogan didn't give a bollocks about the socially-engineered 'will of the people' when they executed 2 Catholic members of the crown  constabulary."

Wee revisionist Free Staters are some craic. Dya wanna hear about the sectarian mass murderers who held 26C cabinet positions?

Why do you brits insist on lecturing us on our history. Why dont you stick to your own history ..like the war of the roses and stuff like that.

Given that you posted this on a GAA board I heartily encourage you to take your theory of national identity to one of the upcoming Tyrone, Armagh or Derry games and explain to the supporters why you think they are Brits. If that isn't sufficient to knock some sense into you go and ask your grannies how many Tans they had to blow to render such damage upon the familial psyche down the generations. Don't give up hope, there is a cure for such self-loathing and inadequacy but it's not the priesthood, the free state army or the gardai.

Its a bit of a coincidence that you showed up here a few weeks before the 12th  wrapping yourself in the flag. I think you are an OWC plant trying to stir things up. What is your real name...Gregory ? Ian ? Willie ?

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on June 30, 2011, 02:20:09 PM

Its a bit of a coincidence that you showed up here a few weeks before the 12th  wrapping yourself in the flag. I think you are an OWC plant trying to stir things up. What is your real name...Gregory ? Ian ? Willie ?

Nice try, Mike.

But have you considered the other possibility, namely that Unionism hasn't got a complete monopoly on extremist, s h it-for-brains nutjobs?

Quote from: Evil Genius on June 30, 2011, 04:41:58 PM

Nice try, Mike.

But have you considered the other possibility, namely that Unionism hasn't got a complete monopoly on extremist, s h it-for-brains nutjobs?

Pretty sure he an extremist left wing anti-democracy  nutter, there is a lad who blogs elsewhere with the same name and almost identical views.

Nally Stand and Cathasaigh "mini-me"  ... ...4.56382563837 times more Irish than the average Gaaboarder !

Try your anti-26-county rants at  Kerry, Cork, Dublin, Mayo etc. match later this year and see where it gets you.

i see the locals in lebennon dont all read the star they stoned un peace keepers yesterday.. oops :-X

Quote from: Cáthasaigh on June 29, 2011, 09:22:30 PM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on June 29, 2011, 05:37:57 PM
By the way Cáthasaigh, the name of the army of the Irish State areThe Irish Defence Forces &/or Óglaigh na h-Eireann. They are the only legitimate organisation to bear that name.

http://www.military.ie/

That's bollocks too because the majority of Óglaigh Na H-Eireann voted against the treaty and as such those who founded the free state army were deserters from Óglaigh H-Eireann. That's the reality, plain and simple. Óglaigh Na H-Eireann was the IRA - The Peoples' Army.

Don't dare sully the memory of the men and women who fought, died and suffered in the ranks for the betterment of their people, for no personal gain by attempting to misplace their mantle on a professional arm of the client, crony gombín state.

You'd almost think the army was supposed to serve the state rather than itself, wouldn't you?

what do the irish army get out of doing UN work does any one know? whats the point of it?