Mark Sidebottom

Started by thewobbler, May 28, 2011, 10:25:24 PM

He's at it again....who the fcuk is Peadar Durcan?

Born to run? pity we didnt run into him last nite lol

tyroneboi

'Boom boom shake the room' - what?!?!?! Never thought i would hear that used on commentary in an Ulster Final!

All of a Sludden

Porridge and strawberries.  ::)
I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.

he took the biscuit with the cows utters will not be milked at the hughes farm,where the hell u ever hear that in a football match!!

All of a Sludden

Bad as Sidey is, he is better than anything on offer on TV3.
I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.

Quote from: tyroneboi on July 21, 2013, 04:30:47 PM
'Boom boom shake the room' - what?!?!?! Never thought i would hear that used on commentary in an Ulster Final!

A tribute to Jazzy Jeff and the Fresh Prince, no doubt.

Spoke Irish at the start, is he a Gaelgoir? If he is that's three languages he's fluent in ... English, Irish and utter bullshit

ranch

Martin McHugh beforehand saying that Armagh shouldn't have taken their goal chances against Leitrim, and instead should have opted for points. Holy Christ.

give her dixie

Mark is in some form today.....
next stop, September 10, for number 4......

Did I actually hear him say that Donegal 'need a lick of paint'?

To be fair to him, he does talk some shite, especially when there's a break in play and he fills the time with some drivel.
Could be worse, he could have Martin Carney as a sidekick.

Any craic

Why do youse all annoy yourselves by listening when there is a choice?

Quote from: Any craic on August 04, 2013, 08:55:23 PM
There's no choice if you can't get TV3.

Quote from: Maguire01 on August 04, 2013, 09:09:24 PM
Quote from: Any craic on August 04, 2013, 08:55:23 PM
There's no choice if you can't get TV3.

Even if you can get TV3, there's still no choice.