The Worker

Quote from: ross4life on May 06, 2011, 07:26:27 PM
Quote from: gallsman on May 06, 2011, 07:15:46 PM
Quote from: ross4life on May 06, 2011, 07:12:16 PM
Quote from: gallsman on May 06, 2011, 07:01:05 PM
Quote from: ONeill on May 06, 2011, 06:14:51 PM
Tony Fearon

That allowed me my first look at the great man. Not as big as I expected.

Most people look smaller from your high throne.

If you're going to try and snipe about what you perceive as smugness ross (don't worry, big bad Gold will be along any month now to stick up for you and shout at me again), at least get your f**king metaphors right.

Oh my did i anger Sir Galls?

Any chance you can keep at least 1 thread puke free?

Quote from: The Worker on May 06, 2011, 07:28:43 PM
Tony Fearon

If you're going to try and snipe about what you perceive as smugness ross (don't worry, big bad Gold will be along any month now to stick up for you and shout at me again), at least get your f**king metaphors right.

Any chance you can keep at least 1 thread puke free?

I apologise for my role in it. I enjoyed the bite though.

Tony Fearon

I think you did Ross  :D

Are people here following @AlexAttwood and @SammyWilsonmp?
Two spoof profiles, but entertaining.

Dave

Thanks for the replies some very interesting people that I can follow.

ross4life sling your hook and go infest some other thread with your shite talk

Quote from: ONeill on May 06, 2011, 06:33:04 PM
Quote from: Minder on May 06, 2011, 06:22:19 PM
O Neill, did Kevin Davies pack it in recently due to the abuse he was getting ?

Yea, one of many. They seem to do that and then back down after a short while and return. To be fair to him and his like, there are some feckin weirdos out there who just constantly message celebs trying to be their mate and sometimes abuse them if they don't reply. Really sad.
What is Tim Lovejoy like? Comes across as a bit of a c**k sometimes with his incessant laddish banter.

Quote from: Maguire01 on May 06, 2011, 08:25:44 PM

Sammy's good craic, didn't realise someone was spoofing Alex too.

DoireGael

Think Darren Gibson had to pack it in after 2hrs

Quote from: DoireGael on May 07, 2011, 03:29:17 AM
Think Darren Gibson had to pack it in after 2hrs
Due to those loveable Man Utd supporters rather than NI fans.

Quote from: ziggysego on May 06, 2011, 09:18:43 PM
Quote from: Maguire01 on May 06, 2011, 08:25:44 PM

Sammy's good craic, didn't realise someone was spoofing Alex too.
Just found another - @M_AndersonMLA

There is a fake paddymccourt which is quite funny.

@GNev2 has just joined, could be a short lived experience !

paco

Quote from: Minder on May 07, 2011, 07:30:04 PM
@GNev2 has just joined, could be a short lived experience !

Followed! He's yet to tweet, it should be worth the wait.

new devil

Whats your name on twitter Minder?