Cork v Down 12-03-2011

Started by knockitdown, March 07, 2011, 09:26:19 PM

downredblack

Quote from: laoisgaa on March 12, 2011, 12:32:47 PM
Lads for any of ye that can't make the game I will be doing live commentary on Five FM tonight. www.fivefm.co.uk

Thanks for the link Laoisgaa . Hope it goes well for you tonight .

downredblack

Is the game on anywhere else ? I'm not getting onto Fivefm

eiled in the bushes

Quote from: downredblack on March 12, 2011, 07:32:34 PM
Is the game on anywhere else ? I'm not getting onto Fivefm
wtf is wrong with 5fm >:( >:(
get some metal in your life

DownFanatic

5FM not working for me either.

eiled in the bushes

just got it on c103 and cork get a fecking goal

eiled in the bushes

sounds like cork are well up for it,great commentary team

Class of 99

eiled in the bushes

goulding must be having a blinder

QuoteSome great kicking.

No better pair of teams to get a kicking.

goldenyears

Down playing much better football! If we could only stop conceding easy frees!

Total tanking. Great goals by Cork, especially O'Neills. Down seriously faded in the last quarter.

And that changes Down's scoring difference from +6 to -5. Bad day at the office, although they're unlikely to be in the relegation mix.

Cosmo Kramer

Quote from: Maguire01 on March 12, 2011, 09:07:09 PM
And that changes Down's scoring difference from +6 to -5. Bad day at the office, although they're unlikely to be in the relegation mix.

If they lose to Monaghan they could still get sucked in given their points difference - their last two games are Dublin and Kerry away.

Galway are going down, any one from Armagh, Monaghan, Mayo or Down could go with them.
A few Mayo GAA videos if anyone is interested - www.youtube.com/CosmoKramer100

Why is this game not on Setanta Ireland now?