Ardmhachaabu RIP

Started by Mack the finger, November 06, 2010, 04:14:12 PM

venter

very sorry to see this news about ardmhacaabu. very sad. RIP

michelleire

Thought you guys might appreciate this video of photo memories.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FIYDZTVReYg

Michelleire

This link did not work for me

michelleire

Strange...I clicked it again there myself and it worked...

Try this one.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FIYDZTVReYg

A lovely tribute !!!

Thanks for that Michelleire

DoYerJob Linesman

Truly heartbreaking.  A lovely wife and two great wee lads.  God bless.
17/03/02 - Semple Stadium Thurles - Heaven On Earth

CountyGK

Just opened the mckenna cup post tread and stephens was the second last post and ever time i see the computer help tread i think of him and the queries he helped us with.  tara what a few weeks can do.

delboy

Very sad, my heart goes out to his wife and children and also to the rest of his family.

michelleire

Glad you all like it - I look forward to the day I can watch it and smile.

Ya know he actually threatened to wear his Armagh top to the altar on his wedding day!!

Quote from: michelleire on November 18, 2010, 09:51:42 PM

Ya know he actually threatened to wear his Armagh top to the altar on his wedding day!!

Bet ye he's feckin giving the Tyrone crowd hell up there!!

Quote from: michelleire on November 18, 2010, 09:51:42 PM

I can well believe it.

As ONeill says, there are more than a few shaken Tyronies up there!

glens abu

Terrible sad and a lovely tribute.RIP Stephen.

Top of the hill

Quote from: Puckoon on November 10, 2010, 08:43:00 PM

Rest in Peace Stephen, and fear not - I have a feeling your children, although deprived of your presence, will never be deprived of your love.

Just saw this thread and read through it. I don't post on here that often so had no interaction with Stephen but read his contributions to the board many times.

Heartfelt sympathies to his family, especially his wife and children, at this difficult time.

As a father of a 2 yr old myself i think the quote above sums up my thoughts far more eloquently than i ever could.

RIP Stephen.
. . He sends one of yours to the hospital, you send one of his to the morgue
That's the Chicago way