Ulster & Tyrone are No 1

Started by Any craic, July 21, 2010, 12:36:59 PM

Quote from: RedHandMen on July 22, 2010, 11:50:47 AM
Mike have Kerry people still not got over the anti-Footballing lesson Tyrone gave Kerry in 2003,2005,2008 if it's not Puke football its cheaters have you's no sportmanship in ye's.

I fixed that for you

Kerry have apparently applied for a lotto grant to prevent them getting embarrassed each time they play Tyrone!

They're gonna spend it on false tan!

kerrylions

weve won 36 allirelands in  125 years,an average of one every 3.5 years.tyrone ave won 3 in 125 years an average of one every 41.5 years.ya i suppose tyrone are the best ha ha ha wake up lads we have won more in the last deacde than ye have alltogrther.

I counted 17 mistakes in 2 lines. That's an average of 1 mistake to every 3 words.

Quote from: Main Street on July 22, 2010, 09:08:30 PM
I counted 17 mistakes in 2 lines. That's an average of 1 mistake to every 3 words.

Quote from: Nally Stand on July 22, 2010, 01:49:28 PM
Quote from: Mike Sheehy on July 22, 2010, 02:30:14 AM
Quote from: ONeill on July 22, 2010, 01:22:10 AM
But we are great. You lads with your Munster rugby could learn a lesson or two. Or three.

you are consistent cheaters...I will give you that.

In Tyrone, we have a consistent record of success against Kerry since 1986

In fairness lads yiz would want to wise up with this shit....yiz are starting to sound like yiz are from Armagh....dont forget what Jack said about the Nouveau Riche...the neck needs to be winded in a small bit. I'd say there's a right lock of yiz weren't even born when Frank scored all them points against Armagh :-\

Quote from: 5 Sams on July 22, 2010, 09:23:52 PM
But we are great. You lads with your Munster rugby could learn a lesson or two. Or three.

In fairness lads yiz would want to wise up with this shit....yiz are starting to sound like yiz are from Armagh....dont forget what Jack said about the Nouveau Riche...the neck needs to be winded in a small bit. I'd say there's a right lock of yiz weren't even born when Frank scored all them points against Armagh :-\

Sez he, who calls himself 5 Sams  ;)
Ah relax, it's a passtime winding Sheehy

Our record up to and including 1986 is equally as consistent.

kerrylions

we have 36 football allirelands won theres no mistaken that main street.we are the best at football always have been and always will be

Quote from: Nally Stand on July 22, 2010, 09:31:31 PM

Sez he, who calls himself 5 Sams  ;)
Ah relax, it's a passtime winding Sheehy

ha,ha...sure I've have you sputtering in rage more times than I can remember. I'm actually worried you'll have a heart attack one of these days.