Colin and Graham's Excellant Adventures

Started by Square Ball, July 20, 2010, 10:21:51 PM

Anyone watch these two eejits, bonkers, but funny

Graham's my neighbour, lives just across the street. He's married to the daughter of a Tyrone GAA stalwart.
Loved his comment when he finished a camel ride about being strangled.

gawa316

Quote from: Rois on July 20, 2010, 10:29:01 PM
Graham's my neighbour, lives just across the street. He's married to the daughter of a Tyrone GAA stalwart.

He's a top bloke and she's a lovely lass as well

just watched that one on BBC2, was that the "Shat ourselves" comment?

Quote from: gawa316 on July 20, 2010, 10:32:24 PM

He's a top bloke and she's a lovely lass as well

Can't say I know Graham but fully agree - his wife brought me over a bottle of wine to introduce herself when we realised I knew her dad. 

Great craic that show. They dont give a f**k!

RealSpiritof98

Colin's a fcukin screwball, but very entertaining though, altho the wife thinks they're shagging.

That body building one was hilarious

It's all a wee bit too "kerazy" for my tastes. Trying too hard lads.

It's like watching two Hectors, but without the understatement, sophistication and nonchalance.

They annoy the shite out of me. They did a sumo one before and tried their very best to insult Japanese culture as much as possible

Quote from: Square Ball on July 20, 2010, 10:21:51 PM
Anyone watch these two eejits, bonkers, but funny

Lads this was on in the Republic ages ago, catch up would ya  ;)

Didn't really get it. Two boys trying to get up a hill. They either did or they didn't.