All Star for Cluxton 2010

Started by Kerry Mike, June 28, 2010, 09:13:49 PM

Quote from: Kerry Mike on June 28, 2010, 11:06:13 PM
QuotePut a leash and muzzel on your kn**ker and mind your own business

yerra I wont.

In fairness that was below the crossbar belt.

Mike never lets us down only himself

Lads, are ye mixing Kerry Mike up with Mike Sheehy again?

Quote from: AZOffaly on June 29, 2010, 09:58:19 AM

Thought that myself AZ, great laugh though seeing the reaction :D 

Mike Sheehy has nothing to do with this thread.

yerra I wont.

Best reply of the year, almost onomatopoeic, if I may say so.  ;D

turk

Quote from: Billys Boots on June 29, 2010, 04:36:09 PM

yerra I wont.

Agreed! It was excellent!!

Quote from: Billys Boots on June 29, 2010, 04:36:09 PM

yerra I wont.

Best spelt reply of the year.

QuoteBest spelt reply of the year

Hardy - there's a story behind why Billy and I can spell onomatopoeia but that's another day's work!

yerra I can't fecking spell "onomatopoeia" nor do I know what the feck it means but wikipedia has it as "Common occurrences of onomatopoeias include animal noises, such as "oink" or "meow" or "roar". " 

Good enough for me, I like onomatopoeia......

There were a few onomatopoeiasks on the Hill after the 5th goal on Sunday I'd say.

Quote from: Hound on June 29, 2010, 01:02:53 PM
Mike Sheehy has nothing to do with this thread.

I get blamed for everything around here. I know how Paul Galvin feels now.

Quote from: Kerry Mike on June 29, 2010, 06:35:18 PM
yerra I can't fecking spell "onomatopoeia" nor do I know what the feck it means but wikipedia has it as "Common occurrences of onomatopoeias include animal noises, such as "oink" or "meow" or "roar". " 

Good enough for me, I like onomatopoeia......

There were a few onomatopoeiasks on the Hill after the 5th goal on Sunday I'd say.

lack of education Mike. Don't worry about it. Jackie Healy Rae is lobbying hard for basic english to be taught to the hedge schools in kerry.

why are Dubliners so good at selling drugs but so shit at playing football ?

hairyhog

:D :D there it is, the comment we were all waiting for

Quotewhy are Dubliners so good at selling drugs but so shit at playing football ?

So little to say but it says so much about the yerras