Cork V Cavan Qualifier Round Two 10th/11th July

Started by BallyhaiseMan, June 28, 2010, 01:24:48 PM

Quote from: JMohan on July 09, 2010, 02:02:03 AM
Quote from: Frank Casey on July 08, 2010, 11:28:33 PM
Kerrigan, O'Connor & O'Leary replaced by Goold, O'Neill & Miskella
Haven't seen the subs yet.

Just what I was thinking ... subs would be interesting, perhaps not for this game, but the next.

What next game? Do you mean the 2011 Munster Championship ;)

robertemmet

going to cavan town at the weekend? What good pubs are there for watching the World cup/Munster final on Sunday

Celt_Man

Lads, any of ye know a Cork based radio station which will have live commentary of the game which I could listen to on the net???  I am looking to avoid our own local radio station at all costs
GAA Board Six Nations Fantasy Champion 2010

I presume 96FM will be carrying it live - they have a sports programme all afternoon.

http://www.96fm.ie/96fm.asx

Can't  log onto our ball of shite northern sound radio station. f**k this.

O neill - where you getting the scores from?

Celt_Man

Same here myles so I had to get up and turn on the wireless...

Cork 3 up

Quote from: Celt_Man on July 10, 2010, 03:14:07 PM
Same here myles so I had to get up and turn on the wireless...

Cork 3 up

Can't get that in the wild west of Ireland where I live

Celt_Man

Celt_Man

Quote from: Celt_Man on July 10, 2010, 03:27:48 PM
25 minutes gone - 6 to no score down

Sounds like I'd be better of out in the garden.

Celt_Man

9 - 1 down... nearly half time. Mackey got the point not sure who he came on for

Quote from: Celt_Man on July 10, 2010, 03:37:25 PM
9 - 1 down... nearly half time. Mackey got the point not sure who he came on for

Game over already, Jaysus I thought they'd put in some sort of fight - obviously not.

Midlands Man