Christine Bleakley

Started by Doogie Browser, June 23, 2010, 11:56:59 AM

Making waves across the water and this time its not for Sport Relief.

If someone could tell me why there was a "bidding war" between the BBC and ITV for her I would be much obliged.

Quote from: Minder on June 23, 2010, 12:28:53 PM
If someone could tell me why there was a "bidding war" between the BBC and ITV for her I would be much obliged.
Banging Fat Frank has helped her profile no end.

Banana Man

Did anyone see her sister in the paper a couple of weeks back, she won slimmer of the year or some shite, sweet jaysus she is fit

there were before and after shots and you wouldn't think it was the same blade, far fitter than Christine IMO anyway

Quote from: Doogie Browser on June 23, 2010, 12:30:14 PM

All part of the long term strategy i would say.

Abble

Quote from: Minder on June 23, 2010, 12:42:04 PM
Quote from: Doogie Browser on June 23, 2010, 12:30:14 PM

All part of the long term strategy i would say.

v much correct.
she wouldnt be all the sweetness and light as she tries to let on to be

I heard someone on either the radio or TV saying she was from Newry, is this correct as I had her down as a North Down or Lisburn type?

Jaysus, you're like a bunch of gossipy auld women in this thread.

Can't  say I ever heard of her who or what is she?
I thought Lampard was married

you bucks must have some serious pussy about yous
any time been up the black north the talent was pi55 poor
christine looks a fine yoke

Quote from: johnneycool on June 23, 2010, 12:58:00 PM
I heard someone on either the radio or TV saying she was from Newry, is this correct as I had her down as a North Down or Lisburn type?

Wikipedia says she was born in Newry but grew up in Newtownards.

I def would, no matter were she was born or brought up