One Million Pound Drop

Started by RealSpiritof98, May 24, 2010, 11:21:15 PM

Don't think they'd let you on TG after they find out you are sh1t hot at Brainbox. 

beer baron

I won 25 grand tonight-after losing 650 grand on sherlock holmes,not a bad nights work

Congrats. You can spend your Communion money now.

beer baron

Not a hope oneill-i  see no flying garda outside

Leg End

Not like it's impossible. Last night or night before couple had 525,000 going on to last question then it was 50-50.
we're here for a good time, not a long time

Quote from: tyroneboi on May 28, 2010, 10:51:44 PM
So near yet so far . . . couple got to the last question with £25k but got it wrong. Question was which is larger Peak District or Lake District - once it gets to that stage its just a 50/50 guess.

I applied for the show but saw that last night and about English Monarchy and thought that noone from over here would have any chance in it due to many of their questions being about England (places etc).

Has anyone won any money in it yet?

no mo do yakamo

Watched a couple of the shows and i get the impression that they recruit the contestants from the dumbfuckers club.
It wasn't even kennedy in the car.

Yes I Would

2 prats on at the minute!! Just say you know the bleedin answer!
Couple left there with a few quid earlier!

beer baron

class if inglurious bastards is wrong!!

DoYerJob Linesman

I'm pretty sure he is right.
17/03/02 - Semple Stadium Thurles - Heaven On Earth

Yes I Would

That clown in the pink playin to the crowd.. He has known the answer twice,, We will see how brave he is in a few mins!
Is that not Liam Hinphey?

Yes I Would

cornerback

This starts up again tonight...

Although i can't stand Davina, it's generally good viewing...

Gaaman

Good show Corner Back. Makes up for Inbetweeners not being on.

wherefromreferee?

Watched this last night, and (as stated) even though Davina is hard to listen to, its a good show.  The first couple of lads were going rightly for a while.  The second pair were awful.
In your Endo!