This is priceless - Chris Kamara misses sending off

Started by SLIGONIAN, April 08, 2010, 12:44:47 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gpWG4FMRfQM&feature=related

Worth a thread on its own so more people see it, credit AFR, Kamara is a legend... :D :D

winsamsoon

I never forget a face but in your case I will make an exception.

The Subbie

What kind of a f**king tie is Kamara wearing the dose

Kamara is sum craic, but WTF are dome of those comments about? Johnny coyle seems like an angry young man!

Very good...at least them lads have a good laugh :D there's hardly a weeks goes by without someone having a laugh

Change the title of the thread, everyone needs to know it's about the bould Chris

Cant get youtube on the phone but if this is the one where Lionel misses the sending off, then it is worth watching. Very funny.

Jeff Stelling is a legend too + he gets look at yer wan on Countdown in the flesh every day!!! :o

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jO8yHVYof44

I was watching that last week and nearly fell off the couch. Bloody hilarious. They have a great job the feckers.

Quote from: 5 Sams on April 08, 2010, 10:56:40 AM
Jeff Stelling is a legend too + he gets look at yer wan on Countdown in the flesh every day!!! :o

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jO8yHVYof44

Stelling's reaction to Kamara's confusion was superb - "get yer fingers out" :D

Geoff Tipps

Quote from: BennyHarp on April 08, 2010, 10:32:42 AM
Kamara is sum craic, but WTF are dome of those comments about? Johnny coyle seems like an angry young man!

Johnny Coyle is/was a bare knuckle fighting Irish Traveller. There's a pretty famous video on youtube where he throws down the gauntlet to would be challengers.
That clown is just copying what he said.

Quote from: Geoff Tipps on April 08, 2010, 11:21:20 AM
Quote from: BennyHarp on April 08, 2010, 10:32:42 AM

Johnny Coyle is/was a bare knuckle fighting Irish Traveller. There's a pretty famous video on youtube where he throws down the gauntlet to would be challengers.
That clown is just copying what he said.

;D AHH right!!

I can't get the video to work on the iPhone but is this the one where Kamara didn't know the Portsmouth player was sent off?
I was watching Soccer Saturday when it happened it was f**king hilarious I nearly pissed myself laughing