Barry 'The Blender' Henderson

Started by fitzroyalty, March 10, 2010, 05:28:11 PM

The fella that joined him in it added nothing, trying too hard to be wacky/odd.

Quote from: hardstation on March 10, 2010, 10:30:42 PM
Quote from: Orior on March 10, 2010, 10:27:38 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on March 10, 2010, 10:12:39 PM
Quote from: Orior on March 10, 2010, 09:41:58 PM
Emmm... I posted I am Fighter link on the utube thread weeks ago.

Comic genius.
Aren't you used to being ignored by now?

Yes  :(
imtommygunn posted it on that thread before you so dry them.

Okay, here's another starter for 10. Who made the 3rd post on page 412 of the Man Utd Thread?

Quote from: hardstation on March 10, 2010, 10:40:58 PM
Quote from: Minder on March 10, 2010, 10:40:01 PM
Ah Jaysus, he made it for me.

He was funny at times, but realised he was by the end. Barry deadly serious throughout.

I'm a critic.

Great start to the second video:

"Aye there was broken nose, blood everywhere, teeth smashed out an all. But like I said, you know, she started it so....fcuk her"  :D :D :D

Quote from: haranguerer on March 10, 2010, 06:48:41 PM
btw, is he one of us or one of them?

I presume you mean a GAA member? I mean, what else could you mean?

Barry the Blender and Thomas the tanker are both from Newtownabbey according to my sources.

I think they play a bit of hurling for St Enda's  ::)

Their names do sound a bit like fenians but sometimes it's hard to tell. usually the other side is called Mervyn Redpath or George Ruddell some shite like that :D :D :D

behind the wire

"One of my idols, Terry Hogan. He once fought Andre the Giant and the very next day Andre the Giant woke up dead"
He who laughs last thinks the slowest

cookstownblue

"What about Thomas smythe's brand new hair cut, What kinda products you throwing in her Thomas?"

"Shock-waves!"

"Shock-wave? Stiff as a fuckin board!"

Santino

My fav -
"I like my women like i like my coffee - with 2 E's in er!"

Geoff Tipps

Quote from: Minder on March 10, 2010, 10:40:01 PM

Yeah agree with that. Wasn't funny at all.

Quote from: Hardy on March 11, 2010, 08:52:44 AM
Quote from: haranguerer on March 10, 2010, 06:48:41 PM
btw, is he one of us or one of them?

I presume you mean a GAA member? I mean, what else could you mean?

Thats one of the ones we use aright:
'Do you follow the football? Tyrone man, are you?' If hes our side he'll twig on and even if he cant stand the GAA he'll tell you he follows it surely. If not he'll take the above as two seperate completely unrelated questions, talk about Man U for a bit, then about where hes from.  ;)

Quote from: Mac Eoghain on March 11, 2010, 12:35:23 PM
QuoteTheir names do sound a bit like fenians but sometimes it's hard to tell. usually the other side is called Mervyn Redpath or George Ruddell some shite...

illdecide are you serious?? Their real names are Colin Geddis and Daniel Watson - both are from Monkstown so I doubt if they would be affiliated with too many GAA clubs.

I didn't know their real names and thought the names on this thread (Barry Henderson & Thomas Smyth) was their real names :-[ So yes i got took out by the roots there...should have thought more before jumping in feet first :D

DirtyDozen12

Who cares if they are Sally Rods or not, it fecking hilarous stuff. 

"Ra Ra Rwhat bout ye??"

"Aye.... I would absolutely hit a woman if she deserved it...... absolutely"

"if your a woman looking bucked by some sexy bastards then call, 0800-Get Her Bucked, BUCKLINE oooooooo yeeeahhhh"

Its great stuff  :D
Beer, now there's a temporary solution!!!

"Barry, who would ya rather bang, Cheryl Cole, OR Ashley Cole?"
"Ah, that's a trick question...Ashley."

"What does victory feel like what does it taste like what does victory look like... Nobody knows, but it smells pure beaut!"

"What the f**k's that boy thinkin'? Is he mad? Fuckin' Thomas Smythe's fuckin' gone off the rails! And ya know what he likes to do when hes angry, all sorts a weird shite!