Who killed Archie Mitchell?

Started by DownFanatic, February 14, 2010, 10:16:54 PM

DownFanatic

The killer will be revealed this Friday in a live episode.

These are the latest odds:

Tracy (Barmaid) 11/4
Sean Slater 7/2
Ben Mitchell 6/1
Stacey Slater 7/1
Bradley Branning 11/1
Ryan Malloy 12/1
Jack Branning 16/1
Grant Mitchell 20/1
Janine Butcher 20/1
Peggy Mitchell 20/1
Jean Slater 22/1
Sam Mitchell 22/1
Pat Evans 25/1
Roxy Mitchell 25/1
Becca Swanson 28/1
Ronnie Mitchell 28/1
Billy Mitchell 33/1
Max Branning 33/1
Phil Mitchell 40/1
Shirley Carter 40/1
Ian Beale 50/1
Minty Peterson 50/1
Lucas Johnson 80/1
Heather Trott 100/1
Mo Harris 100/1
Dot Cotton 150/1
Masood Ahmed 150/1

Becca Swanson is worth a punt in my opinion  ;)

He is still alive, he was slabbering on the Man City thread not that long ago !

DownFanatic

Quote from: Hoof Hearted on February 14, 2010, 10:21:07 PM
He is still alive, he was slabbering on the Man City thread not that long ago !

A fuckin Dirty Den storyline all over again!

Archie Mitchell

They were a bastard whoever it was.

Tracy (who never speaks) and Sean (who disappeared well over a year ago) the two favourites???

Bradley is my bet

tyrone girl

Nah Bradleys too obvious - think it may have been Sam but havnt a clue really.

my dosh is on jack....though sean is an interestin one......

as an aside, when yous are watchin old films/tv programes, do yous ever look out for people and try an work out where youve seen them before etc?
Was channel surfin oer christmas, superman (3 i think) was on; practicaly the very last scene were 2 coal miners; says to the wife yer man looks wile like archie mitchell off off eastenders, surely enough when the credits come up; larry lamb was named; was all chuffed with meself :)

I couldn't give a rats arse. Get a life people.

Quoteas an aside, when yous are watchin old films/tv programes, do yous ever look out for people and try an work out where youve seen them before etc?
Was channel surfin oer christmas, superman (3 i think) was on; practicaly the very last scene were 2 coal miners; says to the wife yer man looks wile like archie mitchell off off eastenders, surely enough when the credits come up; larry lamb was named; was all chuffed with meself

Ha ha, coincidence or what.  Had seen Superman 3 more than any other when growing up, but hadn't saw it in years until the other week on tv.  I thought it was him too, and I actually brought the woman in and rewinded it and asked who she though it was.  I never checked it out but I do know that there was one of the movies that was filmed in England, maybe that has something to do with it.

Quote from: DownFanatic on February 14, 2010, 10:16:54 PM
The killer will be revealed this Friday in a live episode.

These are the latest odds:

Tracy (Barmaid) 11/4
Sean Slater 7/2
Ben Mitchell 6/1
Stacey Slater 7/1
Bradley Branning 11/1
Ryan Malloy 12/1
Jack Branning 16/1
Grant Mitchell 20/1
Janine Butcher 20/1
Peggy Mitchell 20/1
Jean Slater 22/1
Sam Mitchell 22/1
Pat Evans 25/1
Roxy Mitchell 25/1
Becca Swanson 28/1
Ronnie Mitchell 28/1
Billy Mitchell 33/1
Max Branning 33/1
Phil Mitchell 40/1
Shirley Carter 40/1
Ian Beale 50/1
Minty Peterson 50/1
Lucas Johnson 80/1
Heather Trott 100/1
Mo Harris 100/1
Dot Cotton 150/1
Masood Ahmed 150/1

Becca Swanson is worth a punt in my opinion  ;)

What about Winston the guy that works on the stalls that sells the cd's, hes a shady looking character ,

Dot Cotton. Did ye see her beating up the young girl with a big round house slap. Vicious she is - not that i ever watch this rubbish ;)