Trivia help needed - Trick question

Started by oakleaf93, January 07, 2010, 11:30:19 AM

Quote from: ONeill on January 09, 2010, 07:20:14 PM
Quote from: longrunsthefox on January 09, 2010, 02:00:25 PM
I get you... still a good question tho even if 15 yards out

Eh?

Did the Blue Panther get it for mid field?... you said same position...

Quote from: hardstation on January 09, 2010, 07:37:03 PM
Quote from: longrunsthefox on January 09, 2010, 07:34:44 PM
Quote from: ONeill on January 09, 2010, 07:20:14 PM
Quote from: longrunsthefox on January 09, 2010, 02:00:25 PM
I get you... still a good question tho even if 15 yards out

Eh?

Did the Blue Panther get it for mid field?... you said same position...
Read Ball Hopper's post.

I did...hence O'Neill was 15 yards out in saying saying same position. F** it- it's not that important  :-\

Not on the line up Ball Hopper posted. I'm losing the will to live on this thread...

... and where the f** did Ball Hopper post that?  ::)

Oh! I thought you meant he posted the team line-ups.  :P

Quote from: hardstation on January 10, 2010, 12:02:15 AM
Quote from: longrunsthefox on January 10, 2010, 12:00:36 AM
Why would I mean that? Boojangles posted team line-ups.

You just made a cnut of yourself.

from 1976 and 1992? I don't think so. Go f**k yourself hard-on calling me a c***

Quote from: hardstation on January 10, 2010, 12:02:15 AM
Quote from: longrunsthefox on January 10, 2010, 12:00:36 AM
Why would I mean that? Boojangles posted team line-ups.

You just made a cnut of yourself.

Careful HS - Belfast is not that far away.

The Fox doesn't lose  8)

Ball Hopper

True, I need to flex my approach. Fcuk Kerry, yis are all feckers.

What has Kerry got to do with the question?

Both of yiz can't read now.

Ball Hopper

Kerry send people all over the world...but not many have made it to Belfast alright.

Language issues, I suppose.

Ball Hopper

Here is another question:

With all the talk of team of the decade and what exactly is a decade and the Y2K crisis and so on, can anyone tell me when the GAA celebrated Y6K and what it actually means?

Quote from: Mid Down Gael on January 07, 2010, 11:15:35 PM
Quote from: oakleaf93 on January 07, 2010, 11:30:19 AM
In 2001, a player won an All Ireland
senior title. In 2002 a different player with the same name also won an
All Ireland senior title. One football, one hurling. Two different
counties. Name the "two" players.

Frying my head

Was their a Joe Bergin who played hurling for Birr in 2002 who won all ireland senior club? Joe Bergin played for Galway footballers in 2001 who also won an all ireland title.

Not a bad guess, but Joe Bergin  (OY) is a young lad still, he was under 21 in 2008 I think. Also, he is Clareen, not Birr.

Ball Hopper

Quote from: Ball Hopper on January 10, 2010, 08:57:46 AM

With all the talk of team of the decade and what exactly is a decade and the Y2K crisis and so on, can anyone tell me when the GAA celebrated Y6K and what it actually means?

Anyone?

Quote from: Ball Hopper on January 11, 2010, 08:58:08 AM
Quote from: Ball Hopper on January 10, 2010, 08:57:46 AM

Give us a clue.

Anyone?