Mr & Mrs Robinson

Started by Orior, January 06, 2010, 09:21:06 AM

Harold Disgracey

Quote from: orangeman on January 15, 2010, 12:21:47 PM
Is Max Clifford involved yet ?
Max touting for business in today's Irish News, see pg 3. Iris' camel's toe clearly visible in the picture on the same page.

Quote from: Derry Daisy on January 15, 2010, 12:29:02 PM
Quote from: Orior on January 15, 2010, 12:05:29 PM
Quote from: Derry Daisy on January 15, 2010, 11:47:58 AM
I'd love a PM to if its not to much trouble, cheers

I can offer very good Private Massages. The first PM i give for free.

Please post address and photograph (preferably undraped)

Unfortunately I don't know how to post photo's so in the meantime the private MESSAGE will be suffice ;)

Oh right. I misunderstood. Deepest and sincerest apologies.

(Dam dam dam - just when I as looking forward to a menage trois with Derry Daisy and Maggie

QuoteIris' camel's toe

As they say over on football365.com

Derry Daisy

Quote from: Orior on January 15, 2010, 12:05:29 PM
Quote from: Derry Daisy on January 15, 2010, 11:47:58 AM
I'd love a PM to if its not to much trouble, cheers

I can offer very good Private Massages. The first PM i give for free.

Please post address and photograph (preferably undraped)

Cheers Orior that was amazing, your very talented :D :D

I'm sure Iris would love the use of your services ;)

Quote from: Harold Disgracey on January 15, 2010, 12:29:34 PM
Quote from: orangeman on January 15, 2010, 12:21:47 PM
Is Max Clifford involved yet ?
Max touting for business in today's Irish News, see pg 3. Iris' camel's toe clearly visible in the picture on the same page.

he said they could get £250,000 for sex tape.................. wonder was kirky as wise as sewlyn and kept the evidence.....

I'd say Paris / jorden /Pammy would look like amateurs

tyrone girl

Can i not just paste the pm on here or will i get banned  ???

Bing Crosby .

Quote from: tyrone girl on January 15, 2010, 01:06:36 PM
Can i not just paste the pm on here or will i get banned  ???

Just in case maybe you shouldn't .

screenmachine

Someone pm me all this carry on too-it might brighten up my friday...
I'm gonna punch you in the ovary, that's what I'm gonna do. A straight shot. Right to the babymaker.

tyrone exile

ok i give in ye may as well pm me too, purlease, thank you

RMDrive

Can we have a seperate section for "PM Please" requests?  ;)
GAA Discussion
Hurling
Local
General
PM Please

Or if someone PM's me the message I promise to send it to anyone who PM's me.
When I saw 3 pages of new posts I was expecting some great reading. Foiled again!

Bing Crosby .

Right lads , who would you ride ?

Iris   or   Arlene ?

offtheground

on a similar theme, Jo-Anne Dobson UUP, would ye?

tyrone girl

Thats a no brainer  ??? - Iris isnt a bad aul doll for her age - but jaysus arlenes brutal - i have seen better looking pigs

Bing Crosby .

Quote from: offtheground on January 15, 2010, 01:38:56 PM
on a similar theme, Jo-Anne Dobson UUP, would ye?

I'd give her a sniff of it I suppose .  Arlene is my baby though , sometimes Iris does an old pop in though .  ;)