Mr & Mrs Robinson

Started by Orior, January 06, 2010, 09:21:06 AM

Sandino

I fear Seany may given us too much info for a forum like this. I hope he has not compromised himself by this.
"You can go proudly. You are history. You are legend''

Sandino

He could reinvent himself and give us better edited updates. Still wondering does this mean that the others are in the clear? ;D

Quote from: fairplay on January 08, 2010, 09:44:27 AM
There not his posts but included in quotes, all his posts have been deleted since Nov

I know they are not his posts but the info is still there.
Duh!! ::)
[/quote]Are you thick? i never commented on the info he gave just that his posts have been deleted.

Would any of u believe that this attack on a police officer this morning would have been done to try an take the lime light away from this story.

BerfArmagh

Jesus, did ye see the young lad she had the affair with, he must be 20.... The Robbos are in trouble big time. Would ye?

Peter will be gone by end of jan

Quote from: rosskarr on January 08, 2010, 10:51:22 AM
Quote from: theskull1 on January 08, 2010, 10:31:32 AM
I thought Nolan was a dick for doing that myself. Fair play my arse

In what way was he a dick?

Nolan was showing at that point in time when Willie McCrea was at the scene of an attemped murder that he was more interested in getting his opinion about Iris Robinson than he was about murder attempt which had just happened. He had no need to do such a thing ....the timing the place and the priority of that discussion were not right

I struggle with the fact that you need that explained (assuming you were listening at the time of course)

Olly

I wouldnt be too quick to gloat boys. theres a big story brewing about Sf regards money and sex.
Access to this webpage has been denied . This website has been categorised as "Sexual Material".

Quote from: Olly on January 08, 2010, 11:20:18 AM
I wouldnt be too quick to gloat boys. theres a big story brewing about Sf regards money and sex.

There seems to be a lot of coming and going here.

Quote from: theskull1 on January 08, 2010, 11:15:20 AM

Nolan was showing at that point in time when Willie McCrea was at the scene of an attemped murder that he was more interested in getting his opinion about Iris Robinson than he was about murder attempt which had just happened. He had no need to do such a thing ....the timing the place and the priority of that discussion were not right

I struggle with the fact that you need that explained (assuming you were listening at the time of course)

heard this on the radio, nolan out of order as usual

RealSpiritof98

Quote from: theskull1 on January 08, 2010, 11:15:20 AM

Nolan was showing at that point in time when Willie McCrea was at the scene of an attempted murder that he was more interested in getting his opinion about Iris Robinson than he was about murder attempt which had just happened. He had no need to do such a thing ....the timing the place and the priority of that discussion were not right

He was interviewed by the on-site reporter about the car bomb, Stephen merely asked him at the end regarding the situation about what is a very public matter, he would have been doing the licence payers a disservice if he had not

glens abu

Quote from: Olly on January 08, 2010, 11:20:18 AM

ah but that will be in the Sunday world ::)

Sandino

Lads could I just urge the utmost caution with regards to posts on this forum topic. The board has been referenced on Slugger and possibly other sites and we no doubt now have many prying eyes!

glens abu

Yeah thats right just follow Jim [the mouth] and you can say all you want about the dead.

supersub

Quote from: Sandino on January 08, 2010, 12:04:46 PM
Lads could I just urge the utmost caution with regards to posts on this forum topic. The board has been referenced on Slugger and possibly other sites and we no doubt now have many prying eyes!

what has been said over there about this site?