Mr & Mrs Robinson

Started by Orior, January 06, 2010, 09:21:06 AM

Edward poots said this morning on radio ulster that we should lay of peter and what gerry did with regard to his brother was worst.

I would say there is more of this sort of carry on in local politics than some people think. A wink here, a back scratch there. It's just this time we had a whistle blower.

Larry Duff

She only has herself to blame. As the saying goes: "she acted the pig till the butcher came"  ;D ;D

Abble

of all the *****gate scandals out there, this one is surely up there with the best

Quote from: AFS on January 08, 2010, 07:48:49 AM
Where'd all Seany's posts go?  :(
All his posts since November have been deleted!!

FarneyMan

Anyone care to PM me the extra stuff from Seanie that Spotlight never broadcast !?............

His posts might be spot on, but his maths isnt: she got 50k, gave away 40k, and kept 5k for herself?  :P  :D

oakleafgael

Quote from: ha ha derry on January 08, 2010, 02:23:52 AM
In the middle of negotiations with Mr Sweeney at the moment for a considerabe amount of work. I find him a very good man to deal with.

Good luck with that, and better luck with getting paid for it.

Fred Frazers firm either built the Robinsons home or maybe built a huge extension on it and renovated the rest as I know a few lads who worked for him at the time and had worked at the house. Frazers main game was large developments, not one off private jobs. This was way back in the early 90's.

Frazer was alleged to be able to build on ground that was earmarked as greenbelt at will in areas such as Carryduff and Dundonald. One story has it that a farmer had tried for years to get planning permission and failed, sold the ground to Frazer and the diggers were on it before the ink was dry.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/radioulster/

link to Nolan Show, Iris is getting a bashing! Poots doing his best whataboutery impression

Jesus the bitch is in it up to her eyeballs - the more she gets the better... preaching peace and good will to all men and her into every dodgy deal and kinky sex act goin... Slap it in til er Kirky boy...

RealSpiritof98

Durkans ass must be sore sitting on that fence

RealSpiritof98

Fair play to Nolan, Willie McCrey is on talking about a cop being injured this morning and Nolan jumps in bangs him about Virus, quality!

I thought Nolan was a dick for doing that myself. Fair play my arse

The DUP boys aren't as quick to defend the Robinsons this morning.

I expect the suits to visit Peter over the weekend.