Mr & Mrs Robinson

Started by Orior, January 06, 2010, 09:21:06 AM

The Watcher Pat

There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

wat the f** is PLUS 1  ???  ...minus 2 

A fair few Dine Site watched it too! But we are used to this sorta shite here as FoSB has alluded to. But, Christ, I'd cut it off sooner than wave it in Iris's general direction.

Quote from: Minder on January 07, 2010, 10:47:16 PM
Did someone not say earlier (Redhander I think) that Kirk Mc Camley was at the High Court earlier seeking an injunction. Why would he be if he was willingly cooperating with the programme?

The kid wasn't asked on the programme about the sex, I don't think.  He must have thought it was just the finanacial dealings when they interviewed him, but obviously later realised the affair thing was being used too so sought to stop the broadcast.  That's what I assume anyway ... he was definitely at the high court tonight

A Kirk Mc Cambley Appreciation Society has already been set up on Facebook! :D

Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on January 07, 2010, 11:37:28 PM
In fairness Iris only screwed a 19-year-old for developers' money, Bertie Ahern screwed the whole 26 counties.

He did a better job with the televised tears too :'(

RealSpiritof98

just get it up here seany

Ah go on Seany, fill me in too as Iris said.

This is possibly the greatest story/soap opera ever to have emanated from our island.  Fantastic entertainment!

m

First person to get the PM forward it on  ;)

on the sideline

If you've time Seanie.  Thanks

Me too Seany or anyone else has the jizz on it 

Quote from: RealSpiritof98 on January 07, 2010, 11:44:44 PM
just get it up here seany

I agree, throw it up there like you would into Iris. :P

The Watcher Pat

Quote from: T Fearon on January 07, 2010, 11:44:09 PM
A Kirk Mc Cambley Appreciation Society has already been set up on Facebook! :D

I'm on it...Its as funny as fcuk!
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

Quote from: Shamrock Shore on January 07, 2010, 11:43:31 PM
A fair few Dine Site watched it too! But we are used to this sorta shite here as FoSB has alluded to. But, Christ, I'd cut it off sooner than wave it in Iris's general direction.

He didn't mention the rent boys though. That sort of shit gets folks elected here too.

It's impossible to post on this thread, can ye all slow the feck down :D