Ukraine's Got Talent winner 2009

Started by bingobus, December 09, 2009, 10:28:35 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cri7aQHRT7k

Any one else see this? Very unique and brillant to watch it unfold.

Ukraine has indeed got talent.

wherefromreferee?

Aye, seen that on the Classic You Tube thread a while back - outstanding.
In your Endo!

Can't watch it in work but is that the doll who makes images out of sand to some classical music?? It's absolutely breathtaking and like nothing I've ever seen before (well since Art Attack I suppose).

Seriously though a unique and amazing talent. Would love to see what variations she could do of it.

Thats the one, she has a few clips on Youtube.

Its so clear to see what she is doing, amazing really. None of this "Can you see what it is yet" shite that Rolf Harris made his name doing  ;D

the colonel

thats unreal. absolute class. and she's hot so she gets bonus points
the difference between success and failure is energy

I was expecting something completely differetn when i seen the title! But that is brilliant ! She even gets Peig Sayers in on the act!

She is very good.

Also saw a guy who does it doing "the passion" using sand

Talent at it's best unreal! the crowd reaction says it all really!

the brit one better, some hoor chopping wood on telly. wtf

Celt_Man

Quote from: rosnarun on December 10, 2009, 03:08:50 AM
amazing stuff
further proof that Ukrainians are just good looking Poles
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ook0LbBtZ9Q&feature=related

Jaysus even though I have no idea what she is saying yer one at the side of the stage is easier to listen to than them pair of pricks Dec and Ant...  plus she is hot too
GAA Board Six Nations Fantasy Champion 2010