Bob The Buillder Raises a Ruckus at Lights Switch On

Started by The Gs Man, November 24, 2009, 11:30:31 PM

BCC has really pulled out all the stops this year!

Although on reflection, much better to get someone into fancy dress than to pay an X-factor reject £X thousand from our rates.
Didn't Rachel Stevens reportedly cost £20k to flick the switch a few years ago?

Bob's a Prod.

Heard some eejit requesting a Captain Kennedy song on the wireless today. Some feckin nutters out there.

Quote from: ONeill on November 24, 2009, 11:42:05 PM
Heard some eejit requesting a Captain Kennedy song on the wireless today. Some feckin nutters out there.

Swear it wasnt me!

Quote from: hardstation on November 24, 2009, 11:54:11 PM
Came out of the Art College tonight

ooooh. Studying Van Gogh were we? Feckin young lads these days. It'd be more in your line to study breasting clogs for the moss.

Quote from: hardstation on November 25, 2009, 12:08:21 AM
Quote from: ONeill on November 25, 2009, 12:01:12 AM

ooooh. Studying Van Gogh were we? Feckin young lads these days. It'd be more in your line to study breasting clogs for the moss.
No. They have a lovely new restaurant down there. You should try it.
Entertaining where you? Sausage roll bap?

Quote from: hardstation on November 25, 2009, 12:14:00 AM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on November 25, 2009, 12:12:52 AM
Quote from: hardstation on November 25, 2009, 12:08:21 AM
Quote from: ONeill on November 25, 2009, 12:01:12 AM

No. They have a lovely new restaurant down there. You should try it.
Entertaining where you? Sausage roll bap?
You know sausage roll bap.

Were not where.
Will give you that one for free.