FAI...New Manager is Heimir Hallgrimsson

Started by CĂșig huaire, November 19, 2009, 01:34:00 PM

Capt Pat

Capt Pat

Capt Pat

Estonians look dangerous enough at set-pieces. They've won an awful amount of headers in the Irish box.

They have 2 players and the only real danger is the 14

They certainly like to have a dig from long-range.

Seems like we are sitting on the lead already.

Quote from: stew on November 11, 2011, 04:32:11 PM
Is this game on the web somewhere, the fecking soccer channels I have are showing the all important France USA friendly ffs.

espn3.com lets you pick whatever gameyou want, always high quality feed that can be put through to big screen no problem.

Another sending off - Jaysus we have to go through now!

Two Hands FFS

Have to push on though & kill this tie tonight..I'm not completely confident we will

Capt Pat

Quote from: Capt Pat on November 11, 2011, 01:32:58 PM
Estonia are another Armenia imho. An early goal should send us on our way.

This seems like deja vu.

Ireland should be looking to finish the tie tonight. Hard to see the Estonians coming back from 2 away goals. We'll probably still sit back though.

They have 10 men and 2 midfielders who don't want to track back and defend. If we don't win this by at least 2 we should be shot

Quote from: Declan on November 11, 2011, 08:31:14 PM
They have 10 men and 2 midfielders who don't want to track back and defend. If we don't win this by at least 2 we should be shot

Yeah. Have to say Robbie showing a bit of leadership for once and our goal was excellent.

Celt_Man

Quote from: Declan on November 11, 2011, 08:31:14 PM

Ronnie was saying that there I think (either him or my Dad) need to be scoring again and finish this flipping yoke off
GAA Board Six Nations Fantasy Champion 2010