UC 2010: Aontroim vs Tír Eoghain 23rd May, Páirc Mhic Asmaint

Started by Fear ón Srath Bán, October 22, 2009, 10:02:55 PM

Quote from: hardstation on May 13, 2010, 03:12:44 PM
We beat Fermanagh last night and that's right beside Tyrone.

Going by your logic more than half the Coutnies in Ulster are right beside Tyrone.

Quote from: nrico2006 on May 13, 2010, 03:25:39 PM

Going by your logic more than half the Coutnies in Ulster are right beside Tyrone.

They are ???

Quote from: nrico2006 on May 13, 2010, 03:25:39 PM

What other logic is there?

Quote from: hardstation on May 12, 2010, 11:47:08 PM
The fruits:
Mysel'
FoSB
Saffron Sam

Maybes:
Milltown Row
Gabriel Hurl (was talking a good game earlier in the year)
Tyrone's Own (Undecided)

Anyone else?
Put me down as a maybe, got a pass for the weekend coming and intend to bring the boys and Mrs along as well so it's a maybe

give her dixie

Will you be having a pre match Bar B Que Hardstation?

Count me in for a steak if you're grillin'......
next stop, September 10, for number 4......

Quote from: ardmhachaabu on May 13, 2010, 07:33:09 PM
Put me down as a maybe, got a pass for the weekend coming and intend to bring the boys and Mrs along as well so it's a maybe

Call that a pass?

Feck sake, wet the ba's head in style.

give her dixie

Quote from: hardstation on May 13, 2010, 09:14:49 PM
Quote from: give her dixie on May 13, 2010, 08:01:12 PM
Will you be having a pre match Bar B Que Hardstation?

Count me in for a steak if you're grillin'......

Quote from: hardstation on August 18, 2009, 10:02:26 PM
BBQs should be banned. The biggest heap of shite. I understand the concept, in that, in roasting hot countries cooking indoors is horrendous.

We (most of us) live in Ireland. BBQs are not needed.

1) The food tastes burnt. Rotten.
2) The person having the BBQ says "It's a lovely day. We're having a BBQ. Starts about half 5." You get there at half 5. They say, "Ah f**k, the food isn't cooked yet". You wait 'til half 6 before you take your first bite of carbon. You have been sitting outside for an hour on a shitty wee plastic seat, freezing your ballix off. By the time you have finished eating the shite, you're shivering.
3) Why, just because you have had a BBQ, do you have to sit outside for ages after you've finished eating? We live in Ireland and it is f**king freezing.

Fcuk, I hate BBQs.

I hope this answers your question.

Good stuff Hardstation. Do you need us to bring anything?

Any other 'Boarders coming along?
next stop, September 10, for number 4......

Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on May 13, 2010, 10:39:52 PM
May even be able to drag along Zapatista too!

I could buy ardmhachaabu a pint (if it was ok withhis mrs)

Quote from: Zapatista on May 13, 2010, 10:58:09 PM

His Mrs is sound, she seeks help from the Shinners  ;)

Quote from: hardstation on May 13, 2010, 11:02:24 PM
Every hoor claiming they'll buy such and such a pint. I'll not be buying any one of yis a pint. I'll buck my own goat. Cnuts.

Ah but sure your doing the BBQ. Evey **** will wanna buy you a pint. Slick move there.

Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on May 13, 2010, 11:01:56 PM
Quote from: Zapatista on May 13, 2010, 10:58:09 PM

His Mrs is sound, she seeks help from the Shinners  ;)

Are you saying I won't deliver either :D

Quote from: hardstation on May 13, 2010, 11:16:39 PM
Get down early!

1 o'clock mass in St. Agnes'.

We'd need to chip in a few quid each and send in to the Parish Priest so he'll skip the homily and free up 10 mins extra pinting time!

Quote from: hardstation on May 13, 2010, 11:16:39 PM
Get down early!

1 o'clock mass in St. Agnes'.

hs's copping out already. (What a pretext!)