rossie mad

whiskeysteve

1.) antichrist leads to hole in the wall with sundance
2.) pot of gold for following cleopatra
3.) Its an irish john to this old bond
4.) smeagol making barrels
Somewhere, somehow, someone's going to pay: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPhISgw3I2w

redhugh

No 4 Colm Cooper. Dunno the rest but no 3 is wrecking my feckin head.

dec

Elvis' real name likes Georgia's paintings.

FL/MAYO

whiskeysteve

Back in for more  ;D. get addicted to these things...  :-[

5.) broke channel with hairpin, nearly
6.) was father ted not late?
7.) flip your skateboard by making bread
8.) fasten to doghouse with ectstasy

redhugh, AFS  and fl/mayo are correct btw
Somewhere, somehow, someone's going to pay: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPhISgw3I2w

...bit of craic?!! this thread is putting my head astray...

Indian father returned in pain  :o 

redhugh

Hurler on the Bitch

Quote from: ONeill on October 15, 2009, 08:15:44 PM
Jackeen livewire who's elementary!
O'Moore chat show legend.

Ref: 'Jackeen Livewire who's elementary!' - Jason Sherlock - ok try this one ..
       'Rebel loose wire who's anal entry!

Quote from: Hurler on the Bitch on November 10, 2009, 10:40:08 PM
Quote from: ONeill on October 15, 2009, 08:15:44 PM
Jackeen livewire who's elementary!
O'Moore chat show legend.

Ref: 'Jackeen Livewire who's elementary!' - Jason Sherlock - ok try this one ..
       'Rebel loose wire who's anal entry!

'That's a hard one,' he said..  Christy Ring  :o