Newry
5 (9.3%)
Tyrone/Derry
8 (14.8%)
Get stuffed...i wouldn't go out with you breeds
19 (35.2%)

Total Members Voted: 54

I think we should have a 6 county GAA Board Christmas dinner this year...(the Mexicans can come too if they wish).

Do you agree that a poll be put up to decide date & venue?

Quote from: Billys Boots on October 08, 2009, 03:35:09 PM
Splitters.  ::)

If you have nothing constructive to say Bill then take your face for a crisp sandwhich

Quote from: leenie on October 08, 2009, 03:40:22 PM

it wouldn't be the same without ziggy....

It was gonna be a surprise but Ziggy was the special guest

playwiththewind1st

No fecking way - the entire Antrim County Board would be there undercover & unexplained assassinations of various posters on here would take place shortly thereafter, under a ruthless shoot to kill policy.

i'd say  laois lad wud be well up for it........... he loves us nordies!

Quote from: T Fearon on October 08, 2009, 05:10:04 PM
Great idea!

Back in the day (around the turn of the new Millennium) a previous incarnation of this board used to hold regular "Gatherings" or "Gadderings" in Dublin ( I used to call them communal blind dates :D) where any members who were so inclined, would simply turn up at an appointed venue at the appointed time/date and although I never attended myself, by all accounts great craic was had by all. ;D

May I suggest the six county bash  is held in the County which has won most Ulster Senior titles this decade ;D

Antrim?...  ;)

2009    Antrim 3-20    Down 4-15
2008    Antrim 3-19    Down 2-15
2007    Antrim 2-24    Down 0-04
2006    Antrim 2-20    New York 1-14
2005    Antrim 2-22    Down 1-18
2004    Antrim 1-15 3-14    Down 1-15 0-18
2003    Antrim 3-21    Derry 1-12
2002    Antrim 3-16    Down 1-18

anglocelt39

Does that mean somebody like Hardstation could rename himself AngloCelt8?
Undefeated at the Polo Grounds

The Watcher Pat

Quote from: anglocelt39 on October 08, 2009, 07:41:02 PM
Does that mean somebody like Hardstation could rename himself AngloCelt8?

LaimHarvey8 maybe?
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

FFS Fearon see what you started... :D

Should we invite Nail Loney, Corn 02 & Longballs to our drinking session? and if there are any women going don't be sneaking any mistletoe in as this will not increase your chances at all with any of the lads...lol

must say illdecide you're doing a great job....... :-X

so far there is yourself......................, oh there is just yourself! 8)

Quote from: BallyhaiseMan on October 08, 2009, 11:07:51 PM
freestaters invited?  ;)

No baw chief...everyones welcome...even protestants (they can come in handy if your in a house party in the Village)

Quote from: leenie on October 08, 2009, 11:09:42 PM

must say illdecide you're doing a great job....... :-X

so far there is yourself......................, oh there is just yourself! 8)

There is no call to be nasty hi...hope your proud of yourself