The Official Connacht Moan about everything page

Started by mayogodhelpus@gmail.com, October 02, 2009, 03:10:10 AM

Coming from the Province MOST FUCKED OVER, over the entire 800 years of English/British Oppression and also Irish Government MISTREATMENT 87 years of getting Fucked Over.

This is a page so the worst treated Province in Ireland, CONNACHT can Bitch and Moan just like our paranoid Ulster, Cocky Munster & Arrogant Leinster neoghbours.

Mayo God help us indeed.

Quit your whinging and get on with your life instead of complaining, you'll feel better for it

Quote from: stephenite on October 02, 2009, 03:16:34 AM
Mayo God help us indeed.

Quit your whinging and get on with your life instead of complaining, you'll feel better for it

If the Ulster lads can do it why not us.

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on October 02, 2009, 03:18:19 AM
Quote from: stephenite on October 02, 2009, 03:16:34 AM
Mayo God help us indeed.

If the Ulster lads can do it why not us.

Why would you want to? Is there a subtle point that I'mmissing here?

WeAreBlueWeAreWhite

Its quite possible Connacht people annoy me as much as Nordies
AND A BOTTLE OF RITZ FOR ME LAC

Maybe the thread should mayogodhelpus moan about everything thread?

Look mayo has 10million euro centre of excellence on the way, ye get yere pick of players across the borders of Sligo and Roscommon, ye won all the Connacht titles last yr except junior which doesnt really matter, sorry rossies. So what the fck do you have to complain about.

On he political side ye got plenty of heavyweights to look after yee, ye'll prob have the next toaiseach. We lost cancer services in Sligo to Galway but we just have to accept it that peole will have to travel great lengths to get treated. Its life if dont accept it, it'll eat you up.

Some of yee feel way too sorry for yereselves, and way to stuck in the past. Get over it.

WABWAW, you annoy everyone with atitude on the North. Your obviously a decendant of cromwell himself.

heineken_on_tap

No need for this thread, we all give out a bit but Connacht people are not moaners

MayoGoghelpus, go out and have a few drinks for the weekend ;)