Longball
11 (13.4%)
None, they deserve to be banned
21 (25.6%)

Total Members Voted: 82

Quote from: tyrone girl on September 30, 2009, 04:02:49 PM
:-[ im slow sometimes  :-[  :'(

Ah you're grand. Other things on your mind today after all.

tyrone girl

Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on September 30, 2009, 03:58:25 PM
Quote from: illdecide on September 30, 2009, 03:47:37 PM
Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on September 30, 2009, 03:34:44 PM
Quote from: illdecide on September 30, 2009, 03:34:03 PM
WTF did i do? Nail Loney told me that and i dunno what he's talking about. What is everyone on about reporting me and reporting you and everyone else ???

I'm reporting the next person to post...

Unjustified reporting.

Reported

On what grounds? Given that you've had more brushes with the gaaboard law than me, I'm surprised at your failure to grasp the concept of legitimate reporting and the fact you need a proper reason before you waste the mod's valuable time by forcing them to investigate a reporting.

For example, I've reported you twice this afternoon, once at 3 16pm and once at 3 36pm. The first report I made was for a clear breach of 3.

You then threatened to report the next person who posted. This could have been anybody about anything and when you made this unjustified threat you had no idea what the content of the next post would be. For all you knew, it could have been a message from the mods which would have left you in the farcical position of reporting a mod to himself (or herself). Given this clear and fragant abuse of the reporting system which keeps the board from descending into chaos, after careful consideration I decided that I had no choice but to report you. I took no pleasure in doing so but felt it was my responsibility as a citizen of the GAAboard.

I hope this helps.

Yours sincerely,

how could you do that to a fellow Armagh man :'(

Diesel Smuggling bastid...lol :D

Quote from: tyrone girl on September 30, 2009, 04:08:01 PM
Other things? Like what

MOT! Jeezs girl, how many things are in your mind today?

tyrone girl

Now zig mot wouldnt be a big thing in my mind to be honest   :-\
Maybe it should be but it isnt

Quote from: tyrone girl on September 30, 2009, 04:16:04 PM
Now zig mot wouldnt be a big thing in my mind to be honest   :-\
Maybe it should be but it isnt

Well the fine should have been.

So.... something upsetting you today?

tyrone girl

Fine not as big as i expected - nothings upsetting me in the slightest  ??? well lack of sex sleep maybe  :-\

Quote from: tyrone girl on September 30, 2009, 04:24:01 PM
Fine not as big as i expected - nothings upsetting me in the slightest  ??? well lack of sex sleep maybe  :-\

Careful TG, you'll have all the fools of the board on your case now.

Still, we're mates so you call talk to me :)

SidelineKick

Quote from: ziggysego on September 30, 2009, 04:25:42 PM

Yeah but don't sit too close TG. He'll either spit juice all over you or fart in your general direction.
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

Quote from: SidelineKick on September 30, 2009, 04:33:13 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on September 30, 2009, 04:25:42 PM

Yeah but don't sit too close TG. He'll either spit juice all over you or fart in your general direction.

It wasn't juice, it was water!!!!

tyrone girl

Doesnt matter - juice water all the same - i forgot about that incident ziggy ud prob shyte all over me or something  :o

Quote from: tyrone girl on September 30, 2009, 04:56:26 PM
Doesnt matter - juice water all the same - i forgot about that incident ziggy ud prob shyte all over me or something  :o

Na, I was full of nerves that night and the water wasn't doing me any favours

I see corn02 whilst on the rebound got himself a wee moderator position on another forum...since when  ???